Hi! I am Josephine, Josie for short. With my late introduction, happy to meet you all!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

1E54AB13-637E-4D82-93B8-02FEF5AAADA5.jpeg

Maybe, most of you here are talented. I don’t have talents like yours.
I am just a simple housewife with four children and 3 grand children. Right now I will be turning 51 this coming September God willing.

My life is full of ups and downs. But I don’t regret anything. I am always thankful to our God that He is always there for me, in spite of my shortcomings He never forsaken me.

In my family, it was only Me who loves getting pictures and love sharing it. They also take pictures of theirs but not showier like me. I love nature’s, going to different places or country if allowed by God. I’ve been to Australia, 2x in Hongkong, Singapore, Korea, New York, Las Vegas.
Imagine, since when I was a kid, I am afraid to ride in an airplane. I am afraid of heights. That is why I didn’t realize that someday I will be traveling by plane. I didn’t dreamed to travel abroad because of my phobia. Right now I am very thankful to our God, all troubles and hardships that I have encounter are nothing compared to what I have now in my life.

636522B5-F9E7-4ED1-A80C-A97136C0EBAC.jpeg

370A7168-5000-4B18-88CE-9FCD3B4A04AA.jpeg

69FB4695-823C-49C4-ADEB-2181842BAF3A.jpeg

3E04AA59-B1AA-4097-8449-9A58AE8D83C2.jpeg

4E7D84DF-CB07-46FE-9189-140A80E6D2B8.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for giving time to my post and helping me, I much appreciated it.

You're welcome dear, we look forward to having you with us!

Congratulations @jaw-sea! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain.

We all have something great to offer, so dont think we are better Or know more i will help you when you need help. Just like many others here.

You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Ok I am still trying to learn. Thank you for your help, I appreciated it🥰
img_6724.png

Thank you so much❤️

Welcome to the Hive community @jaw-sea!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you so much for giving some time to my post, I hope I can still learn a lot more😊

I'm glad you made it to Hive @jaw-sea! I look forward to seeing more of your photographs.

I hope and love to learn on how this really works. Thank you for giving time to look my photos😊

You're welcome, thank you for replying.