Hi, I'm Jax come from Viet Nam and this is my introduction, I hope you like it!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!
My name is Jax, i'm Vietnamese, living in Ho Chi Minh City, 31 years old:

I have been in cryptocurrentcy world just two month ago. i'm mining of several alt coins and doing exchange in Bittrex then i met Steem, so i'm here now!

I also love taking pictures, cooking & eating, dogs & cats ;P
Hope that I can meet many people here with the same interests and have fun time together!
Below is some pics i want to share with you:

This is my little dog:

Small fun in life:

Now that you know a little about me, let's me know about you by comment, vote and follow me.
I am so excited to be here, open myself to the steemit community and say what I can share!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks! Hope you too!

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Thanks @inuk ! How can i get your follow up?

Hello @jaxvn! Welcome to Steemit:)

Hello @leyargoz Thanks!

Welcome to Steem @jaxvn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thanks @leesujiae17 ! Already follow ;)

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-like-much-more-the-music-from-our-adolescence-years-than-the-one-playing-these-days-dare-you-to-see-if-you-can-tell-my

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Thanks @indepthstory followed ! The song perform by Rod Stewart - Reason to Believe to in your post make today feel better!

Welcome to Steemit Jaxvn ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks @khunfarang ! Already follow, you should update your avatar soon.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Already followed @kassie-vagas . You have cute avatar!

Welcome and enjoy Steemit.. Soon I will write about my visit in Ho Chi min with Chinese new year, a wonderful experience that was with lovely people.Check out my other stories also..

Thanks @frankhappa ! Already follow and will check your story ;)

Welcome to the platform @jaxvn, its a fantastic group of people here! minnowsupport is a useful community for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Thanks @nickdavison ! Followed!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Thanks @yoda1917! I will check your profile soon.

Look forward to hearing from you.

@yoda1917: just comment on your introduce post! ;P

Hey Jax, awesome first post. I'm Harrison from New Jersey, you are going to love it here. I gave you a follow and an upvote brotha! Cheers

Welcome from steemit menbers .done upvote & follow

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks @tinashe!

you are welcome

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @jaxvn!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @jaxvn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jaxvn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @jaxvn to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @ngocthuc
Upvote

Thanks @ngocthuc ! Are your vietnamese?