Aerospace engineering (My Dream)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It has always been my dream to become an an Aerospace Engineer. It's a great career, even though I would love to still go study the course

I graduated from high school some years ago with the dream of studying Aerospace Engineering, Till now still haven't, Because I do not have the money to pay for tuition, Still very much at heart, still hoping I fulfill my dream one day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jaycode I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Awesome! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome Jaycode to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi @jaycode,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en