Re-Introducing Myself

Hello Steemians , this is actually a re-introductory post. My name is Collins Francis Akpe, proudly Nigerian.
The nation of green habitation(true definition of the Nigerian flag). I'm a mechanical engineering student of the University of Uyo (UNIUYO).
My first experience here was not really cool, so that's why I came up with a re-introductory post.

BeautyPlus_20170625090857_save.jpg

Well let me say I wasn't really not into cryptocurrencies but I had ideas about them like Bitcoins and the others. I was introduced to Steemit by a friend, @kazimyrex. I took it up and tried to understand what it was all about, because of the money he was making from it and how he got to know so many people and share his work.

_MG_9139.jpg

OK, I love trying out new stuff, reading novels and watching movies. Horror movies seem to be my favourite.
Hanging out with friends is fun as well(only those who are progressive mind and motivational).

IMG_20170603_094123-1-01.jpeg

Partying is another concept of life to free your spirit and get your ass high on lite liquor(drink responsibly though).
I'm into photography too, I guess it's a God given talent. I didn't want to give into it but my friends motivated my ass. @anyadan, @jaydhee, @victoryudofia.
Special thanks to you guys for your support and love.

Thanks everyone for your time. I really hope to share a lot of awesome content with you all as well as see all that you guys share!

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating initial, first introduction post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Hello welcome to steem Collins

Great to have u here mate looking forward 2 ur photography posts and make a ass pic COLLECTION 😎😎😂😂 lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄


Welcome to Steem @jaykhalid.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit