Of Oozing Awesomeness and Lasting Impressions

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! The name’s Jay and I’m a venturous, awesome, dauntless wanderer you’re gonna be checking up on from here on now. I’m an engineer/businessman/ trader/blogger/photographer. And yes! I’m trying too hard to be a lot of things! Still interested to get to know me? Well, dig in!

Always on the hunt for paradise-on-earth


I’ve made it a life-long goal to experience what this world has to offer and find that one place that will quench my thirst for awesomeness. My radar is always on for great places to go to so if you have any suggestions, feel free to comment. Or you could just beep me up personally. I’ll definitely make time for you.


A dare-devil hidden well inside a seemingly timid-guy façade

Oh! I just love to get lost out of nowhere and would never say no to new and exciting experiences. Bathing on  steamy warm spring, deep sea diving in treacherous waters or jumping off from a 75-ft cliff is my cup of tea. 

A poetic emo


I’m a sentimental sometimes, overly emotional guy who just loves sharing how I feel and splurge out my thoughts on social media. 

Not your average-guy


I don’t have the looks of a movie actor, or the smoking hot physique of the guy on that magazine spread you’re drooling on. You will not be swept off your feet and have that serendipitous moment of love at first sight,  but let me tell you this, once you get to know me, I will not be that forgettable! I always leave a mark, a lasting one!

To keep it short, I like: music, photography, travelling, singing, eating out, a day at the beach, anything even remotely related to the sea, adventures, being alone sometimes (when my antisocial self takes over).

Well that’s it about me! Keep posted. Ciao!

Sort:  

Fun pictures. Cheers, and welcome to the community. Cheers, @rebele93

I'll.make sure to post more.of.those!

Welcome to the community... Explore and enjoy the wonders of steemit..spread positivity and inspiration to others.Be inspired,too..
Soar higher, friend!.
Upvoted .resteemed!

Thanks for the warm.welcome. I really appreciate it

Hope u visit my posts, too.

Already did my man!

Gracias my.man

Welcome on steemit. You will enjoy it here. Consider doing a selfie holding a paper with the word steemit written on it and your username etc. you can also use other social media profile link as a form of verification for #introduceyourself post. This helps

Fraind Plez visit my post fraind may be you like thanks...

lol your reputation says it all !

Thanks! I've changed it!

nice shot, all shot are relaxing..

Thanks for appreciating!

interesting and good post I like. thank you for sharing

Welcome to Steemit, Jay. Those were fun pictures. Thanks for sharing them. Have fun Steeming.