Hello steemit, I'm Joshua. @jayvybz on steemit.com I'm Happy to be here.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on steemit. I'm Joshua, I am happy to be a part of this wonderful community.

IMG_20161226_172157.jpg

I live in Nigeria. I heard about crypto currency about two years ago and ever since then I developed interest in crypto as a whole.

At a very young age I started reading books and also I made research about it online, sleepless night, I love crypto.

Bitcoin is actually what led me to alternative coins which led me to steem as a token and steemit as a platform.

The idea that this even exists is very exciting to me. I just want to say Thank you to the steemit founders and community for creating this place.

Bio:
I am creative and like to work online. I'm always trying to learn as much as possible about anything that is even remotely interesting.

I'VE BEEN INTO CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR MORE THAN TWO YEARS.
Investing in bitcoin and Altcoins.

I can have an interesting/weird way of seeing things.

My friend @brindocorp taught me little about steemit.com which I want to implement.

From what I have seen since being introduced to cryptocurrency is that you have to be smart.

Well I hope that gives people a general sense of me. For anyone interested in knowing more, Im hoping that will show as I post.

What I hope to accomplish with steemit:
I'd love to write about crypto currency and put my perspective into the crypto world. I am currently learning as much as I can about ICO's and upcoming technology.

Sort:  

bienvenido pana a esta grandiosa comunidad te deseo lo mejor y que triunfes

Dude, welcome to the community! Have you invested, yet, into cryptocurrency?

Yes I've been into crypto currency for two years.
I have invested

Welcome to the family bro.

Glad you found your way to steemit! Crypto is definitely changing the world

Welcome to you... I hope you enjoy steemit.

Hello Mr welcome to community Steemit beber iba toó late todo star news alternative .feel you At home..steemit is to some people the future .
Regards
Don forget fellow me
Also vive me up vote.to help other persons

Alright thanks

Welcome man!

Thanks man

Welcome!