HI AND HELLO GUYSSS!! INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT ^_^

Hello guysssss!

I am a certified steamians!!!! :)

I am Jasmin F. Hinoguin, 24 years of age, and currently working as an Office Staff here in Cebu, Philippines. I spend lot of time with my baby. YES ! I have a baby his name is John Andrey. Unfortunately, I'm single mom!!!! SAD LIFE :( bbbbuuuuutttttttt LIFE MUST GO ON... :) eventhough I'm a mother and father of my baby.

Right now, I'm taking up my Master's Degree here in Cebu, Philippines. I want to pursue my dreams and I'm doing it for my baby and to my Family.

Sort:  

Hello, @jazzdrey0608 !
I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

THANK YOU SO MUCH.. @igor-steem :)

welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of luck in your steemit quest :)

Hey @jazzdrey0608, Welcome to steemit, Glad to have you here. Sorry if I may ask; you're having your masters degree in what course?

I heard Philippines is a beautiful place. I'd love to visit there someday.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank you @kingbach :)

Im taking my Masters in Business Administration .... yes you heard it right...! You should visit here in the Philippines :) you can see many nice beaches, beautiful nature and a friendly people... :)

Welcome to Steemit, Jasmin.

Hey @jazzdrey0608! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you @msg768 :)

Aloha! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.