Introducing Myself: Product Design and Design Thinking on Steemit


Hi Steemians,
Excited to introduce myself and join the Steem community. I am a Principal Product Designer at Percolate in NYC, a web and mobile software platform helping the world's leading brands deliver unified customer experiences across all marketing channels. I’ve had the privilege of designing for brands like American Express, GE, and Unilever.

I’m hoping to develop a series of design focused articles covering topics like Product Design, Design Systems, Design Thinking, Design tool tutorials (Sketch, Illustrator, Principle) and just awesome weekly design inspiration I come across throughout my work.


If there are any fellow designers, artists, or creative enthusiasts that have some topics they’d like me to cover please feel free to drop me a comment.

I can’t wait to get started. Thanks for reading!

BTW, here are some projects and places I’ve had the privilege of leading design for:
American Express Open Forum
Kettle
Percolate

Jeremy

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Best of luck!

Welcome to the fun!

Welcome, now partake in the design competitions and get that SP up there.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome Jeremy! I had started last week and enjoying! It will be nice learning from you. I am your neighboring state New Jersey!

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

welcome. glad to have you.

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

welcome to steemit follow me and i will follow you back

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
IMAM MUTTAQIN
Read My Latest Article: INTRODUCE TOURISM MADE MAGROVE FOREST

Congratulations @jbloom64! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, Jeremy!

I'd love to know what prototyping tools you use for quick initial idea sketches!