All about me

My motto:
Repintance always comes late....

HI TO ALL STEEMIT TEAM, MY NAME IS JEMJEM CAVALIDA, from POBLACION,GINATILAN,CEBU IM, 25years old, my steemit name is jemjames2k18 ,,,and our place is very peaceful.....

All about me?

I love my family so much, im the 2nd thats why im very funny at all HAHAHAHA , and im just a friendly person with a good heart everyone makes me laugh because of me im a joker person, and i love to hangouts with my friends anywhere ...

My favorites:

My favorites is love playing guitar, bike riding, mountain climbing,playing basketball, volleyball, billiard ,swimming in the river, hahahaha and many more....

AND THATS ALL ABOUT ME THANK YOUFB_IMG_15086756408825285.jpg

Sort:  

Why what are the things that you regret? Welcome to steemit and good luck to you. =)

You found a great place! Steemit provides learning, shares and earn. Welcome to steemit.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@jemjames2k18 Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I have followed you. I hope to read about all your favourites...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit community!

welcome man! how do you like cuba? i would love to see some more pictures of cuba! ill stick around and look foreword to seeing your posts!

Welcome to Steemit bro, always a good sight to see fellow Filipinos in this platform. Explore the site, research, participate, and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit jemjames2k18. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome jemjames2k18. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png