Intro - About me (@jenipushpa) [Introduceyourself]

Hello Everyone ! Happy Christmas in Advance 🤶

[I ask that you welcome me with your support votes]

About Me

My name is Jeni Pushpa Gandhi. I am coming from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India. My husband @iamjabez invite me to join Hive Blog. This is my first post in Hive Blog.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 9.26.08 PM.jpeg
“Happiness is the only thing that multiplies when you share it.”

My Present and Past [Life]

I have done my schooling from WHSS, Dohnavur. I completed my Bachelor Degree in Trichy on 2009. I finally done my Bachelor of Education (Teaching) in Vallioor on 2021. My native place is Dohnavur, Tirunelveli.

I got married on April 29,2021. Now I am housewife. My Husband name is Jabez Pushparaj [@iamjabez]. He is a professional forex trader. He was invited me to join this blog.

Hobbies

  • Cooking
  • Watching YouTube Videos
  • Listening Music
  • Reading Books
  • Social Networks

    I am not active in social networks. I recently joint in twitter network. Mostly I used my husband social networks like Facebook, Instagram & WhatsApp.
    My Twitter Account -> https://twitter.com/jeni_pushpa

    Thanks for reading

    Note

    [I ask that you welcome me with your support votes]

    Sort:  

    Welcome jenipushpa!
    Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

    Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

    Support Ecency
    Vote for new Proposal
    Delegate HP and earn more

    I will support Ecency [@ecency]. I ask that you also support me with your upvotes.

    Thank You.

    Hello @jenipushpa! This is @ybanezkim26 from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

    It's also best to subscribe to other Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

    Also, letting you know since the content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse are viewed and handled on Hive.

    Welcome jenipushpa!
    Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

    Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

    Support Ecency
    Vote for new Proposal
    Delegate HP and earn more

    Congratulations @jenipushpa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

    You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
    Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

    Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
    Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!