I ❣️ Cosplay

So my next costume got delayed due to COVID...
But I have the best photos to my self of this costume, its like Hugh Hefner met Bulma 😜 I hope you all stay safe at home with your loved ones!
On the bright side...👾

BBulma-Momo-010.jpg

I'm also preparing the next month giveaway, remember this month is 0.1 ETH by the end of June, and I'm also talking with a gaming company so It might be a couple of surprises so be sure to follow me and read my posts! Good evening!
Jenn` 👠🍓

BBulma-Momo-017-edit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jennifer0128! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You must be the real Jessica Rabbit.

I see that you have used the introduceyourself tag a few times now but have not really made a proper introduction. Be very careful as people may start downvoting you. It could come across that you are not actually who you appear to be and are just posting photos of girls just to get upvotes. Please tell us it is not true,

You can check out my posts and my other blogs, but Its kind of tedious, I want to make livestreams