Hello Steemit, I'm Jesica. A Models

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

jesica1.jpg

Steemit Hallo, my name is Jesica Flavia Rawung. Nice meeting you all. I come from Indonesia. I'm not married and I am the second of three brothers. My profession is a model and become a professional model is my dream since childhood. I also was a student. I prefer to write things - things related to my life and I am very happy to travel to the place - a challenging place adrenalin.
jesica2.jpg

In addition, I am very happy to write poetry, here is a poem that I made. I will present them in Indonesian and English.!

"TRUE LOVE"
If true love is often to be tested from a solitude
Please, this time to God not to give his servant exam
Not I do not want to prove
It's just really ... I want to feel happy
ika true love often has to go through a thousand obstacles
Please, this time to God to give me a little space
Not I do not want to fight and survive
White intention also take time to be realized.

jesicaf.jpg
"POETRY WAITING"
Human wrong place ...
But should I blame you?
or blame my own
Which persisted even though you go
isini deserted ... dear ...
But I did not cry for departure
My heart is really lonely lonely ... ...
Without a word sweet manjamu
I would not blame anyone
Waiting for me would not be in vain
If the separation is the honesty of your heart
Let this poem into poetry penantianku.

Contact:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jesica.c.flavia
Askfm: https://ask.fm/jesicaflavia
So first introduction to me and hopefully we can know closer .... : D

Sort:  

Welcome Jesica. Would you mind mentioning Steem on your ask.fm profile? I have left a downvote but will remove it if you can verify this way. Thanks!

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen & Upvoted by the Poetry-Trail of the Steemtrail Community.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.

Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Selamat datang di steemit! Apa cabar? (I learned a few words from my Indonesian wife @kobold-djawa.)
Good luck to win your model competitions!

u'r from indonesia?

No, Germany ... But I have been there sometimes.

Welcome to Steemit Jesica!

Have a nice time here, welcome!

yes, thanks.. u welcome

Welcome to steemit, @Jesica!
I really love the first picture, the coloring is amazing!
That´s a very powerful entry. Looking forward to reading more and following you for future posts.
Steem on!
PS: If I were you, I´d add the tag #poetry to this post. Like that it will gain even more attention :)

thanks. Also You Very Cool!!

Welcome to Steemit @jesicarawung.

Nice of you to join us. Since you write, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians being run by @literature-trail for an opportunity to win big. You can go over and check it out

ok thanks for the info

welcome to steemit!

Welcome @jesicarawung
I had an Indonesian friend that called me Gila, what is the meaning?

the same crazy like you..hehehe

ha ha --- well nice to have another crazy person here on steemit, I am sure you will do well! :)

yea, i'm ready

Welcome Jesica!

thanks neoxian

welcome to steemit...^^

thanks guys...

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to steemit @ jesicarawung

Welcome to Steemit @jesicarawung! I wish a great time here and follow you for more great content!

Welcome to steemit! I'm also new to this too.
Great intro.!

Hey Jesica, welcome to steemit!