Introducing myself from Venezuela

Look at the community of Steemit and I have decided to make my #introduceyourself to become an active part of the community and to make known who I am, to contribute and receive, we can learn something new every day!

duqu.jpg

Without brothers. Born in the country Venezuela, more specifically in the city of San Cristobal. Since my childhood I have felt a great attraction for art, the original and the different. From an early age I have shown interest in reading, currently I have a great passion for the photography of natural environments and urban areas, also regularly practice my ability to write. Venezuela is in one of the worst situations in its history, we are still overlapping the difficulties and facing every day with greater force a dictatorship that will end, freedom for Venezuela!

()

That set of structures in that hole between the mountains is ''San Cristobal'' a city better known as '' The City of Cordiality '' as its name implies, its inhabitants (including me) have a friendly and responsive attitude to all those foreigners who visit the city. Person who visits us has to take the traditional liquor '' calentado '' is a drink that is responsible for giving warmth to the body in the coldest areas of the city, recommended;)

I am currently totally dedicated to the development of my skills in an autonomous way, whether in the field of study, job training, artistic and any other area in which I have interest, I like to achieve my goals by myself, although I firmly believe in teamwork I think we must achieve our own strength as a main objective.

DSC_0003_1.jpg

I am a person addicted to fun, when I have the opportunity to show my particular way of expressing myself, I like to have fun with those who are with me. I think we should reward the company of each person, known or unknown and the best way to do it is to have a good attitude '' if you have fun I laughed ''

12373339_914751645245567_6160807221714647429_n.jpg

During my life I have met many people and I have come to live with everyone, but over the years I have retained a group of friends with whom I have shared important moments of my life and have maintained contact, we are six inseparable companions, 7 years knowing we have seen the best and worst of each one, giving us the necessary support at the right time. There are many more years of friendship

DSC_0078.jpg

I like animals very much, I am a true fan of life, and my little friend Harold accompanied me for 1 year, a particular hamster and cute, loves to sleep and eat, from time to time does a little exercise, but keep fit is not in the priorities

As I said before, I have a great interest in photography and I like to capture natural and urban areas. You can expect more stories with my various photographic works in which I try to capture my vision of the environment. I also plan to upload content related to other categories where I can contribute my knowledge, material and experience. Thank you for your attention. I leave some pictures of one of the areas of my city, let's be friends today!

DSC_0015.jpg

DSC_0014.jpg
Place: Tachira - San cristobal '' Loma del Viento ''

All the pictures are from my authorship;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jesusduque :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @jesusduque I have sent you a tip

Hello and welcome @jesusduque !
Looking forward to read more from you!:)

Thank you, I hope to know more about you!

Hola @jesusduque, bienvenido a Steemit... están chulas las fotos.
Saludos a Harold ;)

Gracias hombre. Le mandare tus saludos con gusto:)

Great introduction and nice Fro!!! Welcome to the world of Steemit. It's a pleasure to have you here @jesusduque. I'll be sure to Upvote and Follow your journey.

Thanks a lot! I hope to know more about you:)

Bienvenido Jesús! Saludos desde los Países Bajos.

Espero que estés bien allá en Venezuela.

¡Gracias! un saludo grande desde aquí. Pronto estaremos bien, seguimos luchando por el cambio.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you! I'm sure I'll enjoy it a lot:)

Bienvenido caballero, venezolano, paisano, andino una chácara te escribe por aquí. Éxito.