Hello STEEMIT, this is the OTHER Side of ME ^_^

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

steemit2.jpg

Hey steemians, Finally I’m now writing my introductory post here on steemit after days of thinking.
So what should I write by the way? Haha. Well, I still don’t know how to make it interesting to read, but I guess I will just start with who am I.

WHO AM I?

My name is Joh, 27 now but in a day I will be 28. Haha. Just want to post something while I’m still 27.. hahaha.

WHAT AM I?

For those who don’t know me yet, I’am a serious type and quiet person, but to those who know me will wish that I’m quiet and be serious. I’m quite different depending to whom I meet, I’m different at home, different when it comes to friends and different when I’m doing my job. Hmmm seems like I have multiple type of personalities. Haha. But let’s start when I’m on my free time.

I am a type of person who loves to do something new, but sometimes I just love to sit and lay on my bed all day long. O--<. Haha. I actually enjoy my own company since I like talking to myself alone ( are you also like that? Haha ) But hey! I’m not crazy huh? Hihi. I just like to say things that I missed to say to a certain person. Haha.Hmmm just like practicing on how to say it when the time comes especially to the person I want to talk with or argue with but cannot even say a word when face to face? So I just did it that way. Hehe. ( CRAZY ) . There was one time that my sister-in-law heard me talking alone, and she was very confused If I was talking with someone on the phone, she said I just murmured something but can’t understand a thing. She got very worried and nervous of what happened to me. Haha. ( oh well, just sharing, hahaha ).

WHAT ARE MY FAVORITE THINGS TO DO:

Well, when it comes to the things that I wanted to do is I like watching anime such as SLAMDUNK, HUNTERXHUNTER, DORAEMON, NARUTO, and so many to mention. I also like watching Korean Series (OMG< OPPA! Numonumo chua! Haha ) I even tried to speak Korean but can’t copy the way they say it. And came to point that I wished to become a Korean with the kind of beauty they have. I also wish to go to KOREA. I hope I can make it one day. <3. I like watching funny series and movies coz I don’t like watching drama ( but I already have watched many dramas. Hihi ) I don’t like horror ( but still I have known so many horror movies and watched it. Huhu ). I also like doing some sports, such as badminton, chess, football, volleyball ( but I only knew how to serve the ball but afraid of catching it, 0.0 haha ). I also like hanging out with my friends and talk nonsense, just wandering around when our time met.

picc.jpg

WHAT WILL YOU EXPECT ME TO POST?

I don’t have any expertise on some areas coz my only expertise is just talking… ( ALONE ) But it will be creepy if I only put my picture here and videos just to show you guys that I’m really talking alone. Haha!.. But anyways I like to share some of my travel goals, about food, like anything that I can post on.

pic3.jpgsevenseas2.jpg

Well, seems like I’m getting far now, and really wanted to say more, but I guess I will stop here now.
Thanks for reading my post, and I hope you won’t think that I’m crazy. HAHAHAHA.
P.S : Thanks for my colleague @gilnambatac for introducing steemit to me. More power to you! ^-^
And hello to my BFF @chrisvee. Let’s do this! ..haha!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit my BFF. The pictures are absolutely Wonderful! Keep on Blogging and Enjoy while doing so.

Yes, I will @chrisvee BFF hihihi.. let's enjoy it together.. ^-^

Welcome here 51talk couple. Hehe

haha BFF mi uy.. we're just friends.

Welcome to steemit @jho0129 :) I’m also new here :)

Welcome

Thank you @surpassingoogle :)

Welcome here also @ohkaaay :)

Welcome friend. Don't wish to become a Korean, you have your own kind of beauty that makes u unique. #steemitachievers and Steemit is very happy to have you. Always be beautiful from inside out. Enjoy! I wish Sir @surpassinggoogle can notice you. He is our hero and the Steemit role model. Break a leg friend! Xoxo♡♡♡

hehe thank you for the appreciation friend, you really know how to lift up your friends.. hehe.. I'm also happy to be part of the #steemitachievers and steemit. I hope we always enjoy blogging that really interest us on doing. :D

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you so much! Everything is a blessing sir! namaste! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you kabayan.. Let's enjoy staying here! :D

Happy Birthday in Advance! Seems like there are some similarities between us. I like to sit alone and walk in my fantasy land. Though I don't talk loudly with myself but I talk silently :) Who knows! Walls have ears too!!

Anyway, Travel blogs are quite popular here and earn handsome money in comparison with other tags. As you are from Philippine , the land of beauty, you can amaze this community with awesome travel blogs.

By the way, welcome to this community.


Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

haha really? well, they said, talking to oneself is healthy! So, I guess, We're just practicing to be healthy! HAHA! thanks though, happy to be here! :)

Excellent Post!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Thank you for the appreciation sir! I'm starting to enjoy my blogging here on steemit ! Stay cool and be cool! ^-^ arigato.! :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Thank you,. yes, I will surely do that. :)

Nice to meet you, @jho0129! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @god-is-love.. nice to meet you too!

selamat datang, semoga bisa menghasilkan karya yang bermanfaat bagi semua...

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you so much for the reminding post sir! :)

Good post very interesting few we can do new things every day because there are many commitments when you have family but I think if I could also make it live every day as if it were the last day of your life. Great, I invite you to follow me ...

Yes, I agree. We should live life to the fullest every day. :)

Welcome to steemit ! :)

Thank you @kimikal :)

Hi @jho0129, welcome to Steemit! Happy birthday!

Koreans, Filipinos or Singaporeans, we are all Steemians on this platform. So there is no need to be envious of of each other. I have upvoted this post to show support to a fellow newbie. Steem on!

Thank you so much sir.. let's steem on! :D