My Introductory Post: Know me more - JHUNIZZA

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

I'm Jhunniza Mae, I am Cebuana, I live in Dalaguete, Cebu. I'm a high school student. I have lots to share about myself. I am a Cebuana who is a very hardworking person, friendly all the time, generous, trustworthy, and kind. I have big dreams, dreams of being able to finish school, start my own business and help my family. Although I am young, I am looking for an opportunity to help them, an opportunity to have an income. My aunt encouraged me to do this blog and my cousin @gohenry who introduced me here in Hive even it is hard for me, but I do believe with courage, I can.

Pastel Blue Photo Grid Plain Collage Instagram Post.png



MY HOBBIES



Sports

Birthday Card Photo Collage.png

jenrx (2).png

This is me with my friends. We are having a great training with our coach.


I would like to share my hobby of sports, Can you guess what is it? It is taekwondo, I started doing taekwondo 5 years ago. I was able to compete in a provincial meet in the whole of Cebu province and luckily I received a reward which is a bronze medal. Actually, it was my first time competing. One of the reasons, I joined this sport is, because I want to learn self-defense and of course to be physically fit. I want to teach my younger sisters also since we don't have a brother in my family. How about you? what sports do you enjoy playing?

Gaming

Yellow and Black Game Consoles YouTube Channel Art.png

I consider myself a person who is fond of playing games, mobile legends are the top game that I like to play but I only play if I am done with chores or free time. I loved to make new friends with the other players because I am friendly.


Traveling

Bright Orange and Purple Stickers and Badges Five Reasons Why We Are Meant To Be Fandom Fun Presentation (5).png

That is my beautiful mother at the Enchanted Kingdom, Dalaguete, Cebu


Gold and White Modern Occult Portrait Halloween Folded Card (1).png

Gold and White Modern Occult Portrait Halloween Folded Card.png



Traveling is one of the things I loved to do, I like going to different tourist spots especially here in my place, recently we went to Enchanted mountain it's a perfect place to enjoy with the family, aside from that, I like going to the beach because, for me, the beach can help me to relax, I cannot wait to share more beautiful photos of all the places I visited.

Thank you everyone for reading my introductory post. I am hoping in the future I can make good content to share my life stories or experiences. I am so excited to explore more here in hive, Tune in for my upcoming blogs in my post. Have a beautiful Saturday everyone.

Beige Soft Brown Clean Elegant Minimalist Modern About Me Introduction Meet the Team Instagram Post (4 x 2 in) (3 x 1 in) (1).gif

Sort:  

Welcome jhunizza!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive Dae @jhunizza. I hope you will learn a lot from here and find your desire that fits on your passion. And congratulations for posting your introduction as well.Enjoy your Saturday . Cheers.

Thank you po, yes ma'am, I will do everything I can, to show my experiences and what I learned in my daily routine, and share with you all here in the hive, I am thankful that I have an aunt who helped me get in here🤗🥰🥰

Welcome to community

Thank you, I hope you will always support my blog and I promise, I will do everything I can, so that you can enjoy reading and also learned about my blogging,,thank you again🥰😶

Hi @jhunizza, welcome to hive. Enjoy and learn the platform. Check out the communities. Also, don't forget to engage. Kickstart your hive journey with a !PIZZA.

Hello, thank you,,I hope you like my blogs soon and thank you for your greetings here at the hive, God bless 😌

Hello,,I hope you like my blogs soon and Thank you for your greetings here at the hive,,,God bless 😌

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juecoree(8/10) tipped @jhunizza (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @jhunizza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @jhunizza! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome! You didn't mention how you happened to find our blockchain home - did an established Hive member tell you about it? If so, be sure to tag them so they know you're part of the Hive community now.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

sorry for the late reply. Thank you for reminding me.

Welcome to hive! :) kumusta? used to do Aikido and also BJJ.

glad to know you! Have a great time on Hive!

Welcome to Hive! This is @indayclara, from Cebu City!

We have an upcoming virtual webinar if you would like to join! DM me on facebook Clara Pilca or on discord indayclara#7924