Hello steemians : Im jian clinton,today i introduce my self.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who i am?

Here im jian clinton,from my beautiful country Bangladesh.I'm a baby lawyer because recently i have completed my LLB degree and admitted for LLM in Stamford University of Bangladesh.Now I'm living in Dhaka city ( capital city of Bangladesh) and spending hostel life since 2011 for my graduation.

IMG_20180420_210447.jpg

About my family : Father mother me and my another little brother is all about my family.My father is a big lawyer and helps to poor people by giving legal service and his dreams i also be a good lawyer like him.Please keep me in your prayers for me and my family.

IMG_20170826_184845.jpg [family picture]

What do i do?

Recently after my graduation i practicing law with my father and try to helps other by providing legal service.
At 8am I wake up and go to my washroom for taking bath then i taking my breakfast and at 9 am take out for on the way to court /chamber.
At 6 pm i back to my home and after fresh i again leave home and join with our friends for chill.

IMG_20171219_134319.jpg[my idol is my father]

Dreams & hobby:I want to complete my Bar-at-law from my dream country London.Its also myfathers dreams.
haha......hobby...... my first hobbey is like to drunk alcohol and chill with my friends.
travelling ,food,perfume and reading artice but i don't like to read my text book hehe.
Ohh i forget to say i love to ride bike and stunt.

SAM_0132.JPG

IMG_20171204_133845.jpg[me with my friends]

Last travel : Sajek vally, Bangladesh
its all about 3500 feet higher from sea.
All clouds are close here and you can touch them.

IMG_20170820_161420.jpg[moon car]

IMG_20170820_123254.jpg[nature of Sajek vally]

What do i want to do on steemit?

At first thanx to my friend ®sadiks who invite me this great blockchain network.
Screenshot_2018-04-20-21-43-15-085_com.facebook.katana.png

I hope i can meet some great people in steemit and i blieve all peoples are so amazing here and i think this platform is more freedom for all to express our opinion.

i have planing to express law related article,traveling review, food review, and bike stunt video.
And also i share my local culture and tradition and will try to know yours.

Now if you have any question feel free to ask me by comment below.

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
steem on and keep smiling, people!
Love,
@jmclinton

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jmclinton!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @jmclinton! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Than you all of my friends

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Welcome to steemit @jmclinton. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @jmclinton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks for vote

Hello @jmclinton, you have made an impressive blog, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524264488-774382

My dad drinks beer. Nice photos.