You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I’m Ellie, a baker and travelholic!

Hello, Beautiful Baker, Ellie, you are fun. My gap year was in Hawaii. Love hiking. Love your smile. Love travel. Love your photos. Welcome to Steemit. Elephants are magical. Remember the first time you ever saw an elephant? As a kid, they were the biggest animals I've ever seen at the zoo. Love to ski. I'm joey from Oregon. Take care.

Sort:  

Hi @joeyarnoldvn Thanks for your comment, glad you like my post! I bet Hawaii was incredible, I really want to go there one day. I love elephants, they're such majestic creatures. Best wishes :)

You are very creative with the baking. You seem to love travel. Were you a flight attendant? Beautiful. I was living in Vietnam. I love travel. You love life. Great to meet you.

Thank you very much @joeyarnoldvn, yes baking is a huge passion of mine and yes I LOVE to travel. Yep, I used to be cabin crew for about a year. Hope Vietnam is treating you well. Good to meet you too