Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my looks. People often assume I am younger than my age is, and that's a compliment (if its not a bartender). We western culture women have been conditioned to perk right up at looking younger. Indeed, my lips are curled in a smile of satisfaction. Please stayed tuned in, for I have my Grandmother's lessons about being beautiful to give followers. Sneak peak: 'Beauty is as beauty does.' Simple shit, but good reading. My advice to a sister, alcohol is a lovely preservative! Also, I always feel obligated to give the kudos to Daddy, for what he called his 'selective breeding' strategy. For the gift of life, yes, what a gift it is, and we should carry ourselves throughout every day the same merry way celebrating the 25th of December. Every day is Christmas!

And everyday should be Christmas. Good to be forever young like diamonds. Curled lips are the best. Without breeding strategy, I don't know where I would be. Maybe nowhere. Good to perk up. Good to learn from the older people. You seem to be smart too. That is great. Yes, life is a gift, that is why they call it the present, or a present.