Joey Donut! - the Midwest Guido

** Joey Donut!** - the Midwest Guido

I moved to Kansas City, MO from Staten Island, New York to become the marketing director for www.PlugYourHoles.com. My biggest issue living in KC as a New York Italian Guido, is finding the amazing food I'm used to falling over back home. I currently have a youtube channel dedicated to making videos about finding good food (especially pizza) in the Midwest.
Check out my latest video from my trip to Denver, CO

Follow me on instagram @theJoeyDonut

or @selfmadejoe

donuts.jpg

joey donut logo-DONUT v2.png

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @joeydonut! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit. We also just moved to Missouri like 5 months ago. We came from Washington state.

Nice! What part of MO?

Welcome to Steem Follow me @esblog i Follow you back

Hello there @joeydonut, glad to have u onboard :) Welcome :D

Salute! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.