Why I am Investing in steem.

The reasons why I am investing here is because after doing some research I found steemit has delivered on so many levels from

dmania
dex.png

dtube
dddex.png

Now even dlive added
live-tube-kodi.png

Steemit is now one of the most visited websites in the USA. I think steem is undervalued right now and feel in 2020 we could be looking at $20 steem plus we get to invest in ourselves and get paid, keep to date on news and have a bit of fun while on here.

I plan to add a few steem each week and see where it takes me a year or 2 from now.
sexy banner.png

This is also a little bit of a re intro :)
Hello I'm john From England 29yo male, I enjoy games, chess,poker, music, technology and many other Things.

Lets all promote steemit together.
vote.gif

Sort:  

nice work,super effort, nice taging,

Thanks :)