Introducing John*Smith in written words

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Indtroduce My Self

:-

I M John-smith From USA
Conceived in 25/1/1996
I M Student Now I Have Much More Skill Like
Programming Engr , HTML , PHP , XML, Web Deigns Web Developer Gaming ETC......
I M A Good Artist And Model Also I work in TV I M A major Model
Picture taker
I Have Many Cameras Like DSLR nikon, Kinon ETC
I M 21 Yr old I don't Have Money So I Join #Steemit
My Dad is My Super man My father
Call Me You Are Super Man

MY HOME :-

I live in a 1440 square foot 1920'shouse that sits on a restricted city parcel in Syracuse, which is in Central New York. We are well known for salt potatoes, Syracuse University ball,
andsome of the harshest, snowiest winters anyplace in the nation. Individuals who live outside New York state think we as a whole live in NewYork City. Individuals in New York City think whatever remains of us live on ranches. Nor is really true.My house meanseverythingto me… here's the reason – I purchased the house subsequent to escaping a tragic marriage which included physical mishandle and finished with a controlling request. My ex used to disclose to me that I had no real option except to remain with him in light of the fact that a failure like me wouldclearlynever claim her very own place. So normally, when the ink was dry on the divorce,I purchased the house all by myself.?Just purchasing the house on my ownwas a major achievement (I wasa full time barkeep and simply beginning my blessing wicker bin business), but at the same time I'm exceptionally pleased with the work that I've done on it. When I got it, each room was canvassed in backdrop or a fringe – and at times both – and the floors were enhanced with emerald green shag one end to the other cover. The light installations were dated and the kitchen and restroom were not incredible. Yet, I experienced passionate feelings for and knew immediatelythat this was "the one". It had heaps of appeal and no one had spoiled it a lot with appalling "updates".Over the years I've obtained an amazing accumulation of instruments and showed myself how to do a lotof essential home repairs and DIY projects.Fast forward to 2009. I was independently employed with a corporate blessing wicker bin benefit and the economy failed. My business went under in 2010 and for a few years it was quite extreme sledding – myincome in 2011 was under$15,000 and in 2012 it was still under $20,000. Just to keep things intriguing, my child's dad quit paying youngster bolster around the same time.I was scrambling to simply keep the lights on and nourishment on the table, cobbling together low maintenance occupations and attempting to get another business off the ground, so not surprisinglythe house went into abandonment. For quite a while I couldn't do much about it – I needed to center onmaking cash and surviving.

My Term at Cresset Day Care CenterFor the principal term I went to the Cresset Day mind focus. The Cresset day mind focus is a day watch over the elderly where they come to associate with different administrations that are there. The primary day at this situation I was terrified and apprehensive on the grounds that I haven't done anything like this some time recently. The initial couple of days that I was there I didn't realize what I was doing. However as the days went on I comprehended what I could and couldn't do. The Strengths that I had amid this position was that I was exceptionally

Searching for that Romantic Valentine's Day Idea? Valentine's Day is an awesome chance to demonstrate our friends and family the amount we think about them and value having them in our lives. Rather than regarding Valentine's Day as a commitment that should be satisfied, for what reason don't we exploit this chance to impress them with a Valentine's Day Idea that is unconstrained and astute? So this year rather than the standard a minute ago bloom get or the standard chocolate

MY CAR :-
BMW X3 NEW 2017 MODEL

Ability TO LIVE YOUR LIFE.With heaps of adaptable space,the BMW X3 is ideal for all excursions. Its trunk grows from 27.6 cubic feet to 63.3 cubic feet when the back seat is collapsed down—giving you various capacity conceivable outcomes. What's more, getting to your apparatus is simple with Comfort Access: just wave your foot under the back guard to open the storage compartment.

On the web, EVEN OFF-ROAD.No matter where the X3 takes you, you'll stay definitely as associated as you need to be. Accessible Wi-Fi Hotspot enables you to get online in a hurry for everything from finding your next goal to gushing amusement. What's more, the accessible remote charging dock will ensure you're generally at 100%.

Genuine feelings of serenity IN EVERY CONDITION.xDrive, BMW's shrewd all-wheel drive systemkeeps you safe on smooth or uneven streets. At the point when wheel slip is distinguished, it shrewdly redistributes energy to the wheel with the most footing in milliseconds. Worked with a back wheel inclination, it gives you greatest footing and unrivaled taking care of on all surfaces. Then again, the accessible sDrive makes for dynamic deftness and an energetic

Its So Lengthy About I Have More Article But its so Lengthy So Thanks For watching this And Follow me.

Because of All

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your blog:

https://weheartit.com/entry/group/53491385

Thank you!

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Welcome to Steem Community @johnsmit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Uh...Welcome to Steemit, John. I have one question, what's your real age? Because in your introduction, you stated that you were born in 1996 and "was independently employed with a corporate blessing wicker bin benefit and the economy failed. My business went under in 2010 and for a few years it was quite extreme sledding – myincome in 2011 was under$15,000 and in 2012 it was still under $20,000." Technically, you had to be a teenager by then. Can you explain?

😳technical analysis 😃

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 75.0% @steps upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @johnsmit to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @traderwhale upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 60.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 24.0% @roomservice upgoat, thanks to @johnsmit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Welcome to the community.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post received a 14% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @johnsmit! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Welcome @johnsmit

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Can I get that too.... Pls

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Welcome man, glad to meet you

You are welcome. Your car is wow! i have follow you so follow me too. At least we can share something in common.

Hi John... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. Loved your house and car...This is a nice intro post... I hope you will always do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steem

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

welcome on board and have fun as you share and experience this world

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @johnsmit.

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use