Introduce myself

Hello steemit , I'm a new member here allow me to introduce my self
My name is Dharam and I'm 19 year old and I'm from India. Basically I'm a student and I'm doing BBA (Bachelor of business administration) course here in New Delhi city.

When I was 18 I started earning online. after 3 months( in October) I'll complete my 1 year in online field and still I just earned 3000-4000 INR approx (40-50$ only).
I want to earn money because I don't want to give stress to my dad. My dad is shopkeeper. And he do hardWork for fulfill our Wishes .That's why I want to earn
Now
I joined steemit and I saw many people earning big here
And by seeing there earnings I get motivated
If they can earn big then why I can't
I will do hardwork daily here and I'll wait for that day when I'm too earn big from here
Actually this is my second time for introducing myself here I want to. Tell you that I'm in trouble, my reputation goes to -5 from my silly mistakes and I really don't know about them, now I'm not Abel to upload a pic due to low reputation and sometime my post gets hide then how gonna people will see my post and upvote.

I request to all plz help me

Sort:  

welcome i will follow your account, please follow me... and upvote