Hi everyone A pleasure to belong to the Steemit community !!!!!

Regards!

My name is Jolbert Peña, I'm 20 years old. A big greeting to the community I hope to get your support in the various issues and doubts that I may have.


I am a Venezuelan resident in the city of Maturin in Venezuela, a very striking city that is worth to know here I attach an evening of the same !


 
I am a Management student mentioning "HR" I am about to start the 3rd Semester of that career. Throughout my life I have come across questions like, "What will I do, what will I be and how will I achieve it?" On multiple occasions and simply tell them to venture, live and enjoy. They will be rewarded with excellent opportunities. 


  

Telling them a little about me...


 
I love music, I love getting up with a good song to spend the day among my favorite subjects and repeat the same tune over and over again without boring me. Cinefil as none, lover of a good food and sweet, that would be the world without the sweets. First reader, I can spend whole days lost between books.

My favorite author is Edgar Allan Poe


Well that was all, see you. Thank you 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jolbert.alberto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

thank you for that help!!

I upvoted you! :]

Grateful for the vote, regards

Welcome to Steemit, Jolbert!

What's your favourite food? I have an addiction to sweets, hahaha! And how did you come to find Management as a passionate choice of career?

Great to see interesting people join the Steemit community!

Being in that race was difficult, human resources is not for anyone. With the guidance of my father I found a way to love her

The pasticho and a pie of lemon, Also red belvet cake is my favorite

hello @jolbert.alberto welcome to steemit community, i'm new user also

Hi @inkmaster my friend, my pleasure Together we can help us grow in this community. regards!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks friend and I followed you, could you help me to grow in this community?

we will help each other

Welcome to Steemit! You picked a good time to join =)

Thank you so much, how good is that moment?

Since the update yesterday morning it is much easier to earn rewards

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome aboard, Jolbert! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

It is great that you are majoring in HW ... Would really help me get a job in the future :) ..Welcome to steemit brother :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Congratulations @jolbert.alberto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jolbert.alberto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!