Me, Myself and I... An Introductory to Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! GOOD DAY TO ALL STEMIANS,

Motto: " Don't rely on what you think, there's no room for unreasonable doubt"

I love the motto above because I based it from the verse "Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding" Proverbs 3 : 5 - 6. Sometimes people did create their own judgement because of what they saw and what they're thinking was right. But they even forgot to picture out the whole story that happened so quickly and those spoken words have already cause someone's feelings be hurt. Let us unite as one and make our judgement right and let our judgement be based from facts by knowing the whole truth and the whole story.

jopet.jpg

I am Jopet B. Jorolan, 21 years of age from Poblacion, Ginatilan, Cebu. My steemit name is @jopet3372. (Hahahahaha - laughing- HAHAHAHAHA = Intense) Quite unique right? You might be wondering why I did put 3372 on my name. It is because I took those 4-digit number from my phone number (09757733372). Opssssss... maybe you will get interested of my number, but it is really OK. I am a proud Filipino citizen and I also live with my family. I have four brothers and a sister. I am the fourth and the handsome one (heheheh :) ).

WHO AM I?
As a friend:
I always makes my friends laugh at all times whenever they are unhappy or in the state of being unwell even when I look or sounds crazy to other people. I am really good at handling emotions. I never once betrayed a friend and never forgets a single friend. The best thing about friendship is that we get to know each other and share laughter and tears as we never leave each other. We create memories that no one in this world can take it away from us. I am a True Friend.

As a brother:
I always love my family. They always comes first before anything else because they are the only person in this world if no else was left to talk in this world. I know I have friends to talk to, but they also have their family and not all the time that they are very available when you need them.

MY HOBBIES AND INTEREST

Me, Myself and I love to watch movies (The Flash, Arrow, Legends Of Tomorrow, Lucifer and etc...)

movie.jpg

I also love to play volleyball, dancing, photo editing,logo designing, trouble shooting network problems and computer hardware related problems.
hobby.jpg

Here are my samples of Photo Editing and Logo Design. I did use Photoshop CS6.
26909939_1592068100906671_1480928269_o.jpg

26855375_1589506001162881_235081072_n.jpg

26854601_1589505437829604_135237886_o.jpg

26853194_1589503944496420_200665355_o.jpg

26828000_1589505447829603_268647010_o.jpg

I also love to play Special Force but I never joined to any competition because I don't have a team and to support the game.
hobby1.jpg

Why did I Joined Steemit?
Steemit was introduced to me by a friend and his steemit name is @rfece143. I did join the steemit community because I saw the opportunity of being a member. It developed my skills and I learned something from the blogs of other members. It was really great to become a steemit member. We share unique ideas and some are tutorials. I love the way how this community works because there is no such thing as wasting time here. It is really great that you earn something from your hardwork and help others by just pressing the upvote.

That's all about me.

Thank you so much for launching the site steemit.com. It really helped me and a lot of people.
God bless us all...

TRULY YOURS
@jopet3372

Sort:  

Welcome Jopet.

Thank you... I already followed you..

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

yes.. thank you... I already followed you

A Big hello and Welcome to steemit, You are going to do great here. So many wonderful people and ideas to explore. Strong communities in many areas to share ideas and Yes votes! Oh Ya :-) What a nice place to share ideas and life and get to know others through their blogs. Best internet within the internet ever :-)
Cheers

Thank you... Have a nice day.. I already followed you..
Yeah.. Cheers to that..

Greetings from México

Thank you.. have a nice day.. From philippines.... I already followed you

Welcome to Steemit @jopet3372

Thank you.. have a nice day... I already followed you

Great. Followed you back.

always welcome
welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

Thank you.. have a nice day.. already followed you

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you... Have a nice day.. I already followed you..

Enjoy your stay here, it wud be a great year for you im sure

Thank you... Have a nice day.. I already followed you..

thank you, steem on

Hope you enjoy your stay here!

Thank you... Have a nice day.. I already followed you..

Nice post welcome to steemit.....

Thank you... Have a nice day.. I already followed you..

I like flash and arrow shows as well I watch them on Netflix

Hahahah thank you... I followed you already. :)

Welcome to steemit jopets. follow and upvoted

Hehehehe... Thank you... Gifollow na tika...