Hello friends of steemit !!! My name is jose ignacio !! I'm Venezuelan and I want to meet them !!!

Hello friends of steemit !! My name is José Ignacio Fonseca !, I am 24 years old and I would like to make friends like you here !, I will tell you, a few things about me to know a little better in this first publication; I was born on October 15, 1992 in the great city of Valencia belonging to the Carabobo state of VENEZUELA, that is how I am, I am proudly Venezuelan, I love with every part, fiber and essence of my being my family which is composed by my dad, And my brother ... my father comes from a state called from this country, he is a hardworking, honest man, an example of righteousness, patience, serenity and tranquility, I love him with all my strength and he is the person I most admire. But I do not say it very often, I'm sure of what you know, lol. My mother, on the other hand, is from Carabobo in the same state in which I was born. My mother is a super-loving, understanding, and loving person. Is the person who loves me the most on this planet, I am sure no one can ever match the love she keeps for my brother or me; In the same way we love her with all our strength and she will never love someone like her especially my master ... my brother is younger than me and I admire a lot, he wants to be a doctor as maybe I will mar the future lol I am his exemplary version Of What he wants to be and that is for me a huge weight ... since my brother came to my life I knew what it is to be 100% happy, I love him even more than myself and for whom I do with much enthusiasm every Work from my day to day

DQmWexwGTfk9v7gkB9VrUUTH9Q9iUDrBTBtbStFGNxtsxao_1680x8400.jpg

At the age of 6 years I started sports life in soccer grass in one of the largest companies in Venezuela, I stood up to 14 years as a striker and I attended 4 state and 1 Pan American in which I accidentally dislocate my finger Thumb of the right hand which when it improved never returned to the base joint and there was something "elastic" in my hand lol ... I was the head representative in all the above mentioned competitions and I was even invited to a second Pan American I could not go For not having At that moment passport (or perhaps for fear of dislocating the other thumb hahaha) ... I lived a very nice experience in that sport but it was not until the age of 14 that I quit football and started to excel in another discipline called baseball , Sport which in my country is very well known ... I played baseball from the 14 to the 17 in a field of the umbrellas of the stars of Houston in the municipality Guacara of the state carabobo, was central and central beats, was real Good but somehow undisciplined in practices lol at the age of 17 years in an assessment of the academy I was determined an injury a level of the right shoulder the quality ended up finishing my tray in the professional professional ... it was up to a pair of Years after I was diagnosed for pain on the other shoulder that were both shoulders I had damaged and not just one lol even I sometimes hurt at night.It was really good but something undisciplined in practices lol at the age of 17 years In an evaluation of the academy I was determined an injury a level of the right shoulder which ended up finishing my tray in professional baseball ... it was until a couple of years After I was diagnosed by pain in the other shoulder that were the two Shoulders that I had damaged and not just one lol they still hurt me with the night. I was really good but somewhat undisciplined in practices lol at the age of 17 years in an evaluation of l The academy determined an injury to my right shoulder level which ended up finishing my tray in professional baseball ... it was until a couple of years after I was diagnosed for pain on the other shoulder that it was both shoulders that I had damaged And not one lol, they still hurt me at night.
At the same time, she carried out these sports activities. From the first level to the fifth year of high school in the same school in the municipality, she called the virgin mary college, in the same room with the same students of the bachelors degree class with the same classmates who started the first Level, which today for my son as my family for me, helped me to forge an incredible person as a result of so many experiences lived with each and every one of them; Although the vast majority now live far away from the country, or do not see them frequently because they have families or any other reason, they are still very important to me and I carry in a very nice corner of my heart.
Graduated as a bachelors degree and nursing studies at the University of Carabobo, the second best university in the country; These nursing studies culminate them successfully in 2013 and a specialization, a position in occupational health, which make me an occupational nurse which is the work with the company since the date of uninterrupted fashion
For the year 2015 in studies of the light in the medical race, studies which at present I still maintain and course 3rd year of medicine already very close to happening to the 4th year of medicine; It was always my central passion to be a doctor studying to help people heal and it is a pleasure for me to fulfill my dreams of studies in the race ... study at the university Rómulo gallegos of the city of san juan de los morros, in Where I live with 4 friends from different parts of the country in which they became my brothers, I really love them and I thank them for the many teachings and recordings they have given me about values ​​such as solidarity, friendship, friendship ... to these little angels who God put me on the Road I present them in a photo below in the square the central hull of the city

DQmSGbiUfncgW5biije7qFWN4p7yWQaaKHPs5jNBTPcJExt_1680x8400.jpg

But not everything has been study and work in the life of José Ignacio, we also have fun lol since the age of 12 began a passion for professional writing and for that I compose songs, write novels, prose, verses ... There was not until I was 15 years old that my first band would have and from now on I will go through 4 more bands ... I am currently doing a solo project which promises even videos within the production, but it will be a theme for Interest for another Post hahaha ... recently started an interest in writing and literary professional life a level of novels and participated in 4 events within which the best I was left of 9no but let !! Haha competed against pure professionals so basically that 9th for me was a first place lol ...

DQmRwqvSjacKtbAyX7N1fBKENVwmAhaA5JtNY4nazki2ski_1680x8400.jpg

He fell in love a couple of times, the extremely special, inspiring, incredibly beautiful women of the girls learned a lot and also helped to forge part of that character that spoke in one of the first paragraphs .... The first person of the That I fell in love in a relationship with her 2 years and the second of 5 years ... there was one better than another .... Both are incredible in their own way and I thank the women of the greatest lessons of my life which I am enthusiastic to know a young age and always extract the positive to any situation
I love reading, I really like books of mythology and personal growth, candy and fast food lol watching movies and if .. even do sports lol ... I'm very introverted but still very friendly, I find it cool to meet enterprising people with Progressive ideal of progress on the road, people from whom you may learn some things
To close, last but not least we talked about my friends whom we do not know at work or studying ... and it is those friends who know on the streets as anyone ... I found the diversity of people who today are also part Of my family, and although they are all immensely different from the profession to the color of the skin are people who have taught me that there is no other type of discrimination between humans and likewise values ​​such as happiness, friendship should To be our daily bread ... the prisoners are seen in the following photo

DQmNdK8Woks3Xg5wgZ9gmi74yVoqgYNQ64KKtXJGFoFgEKW_1680x8400.jpg

I hope it was a ray of sunshine in my introductory post, I promise to bring very interesting topics soon and to go through the publications of all who communicate through this medium ... a huge hug to all

Sort:  

Hello @joseignacio
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Welcome to community. You came from beautiful country. Steem On!

Many thanks for the support brother! It is so venezuela is a beautiful country!

Thank you for supporting follow your profile I will keep an eye on your publications to support

I hope to have your support in my next publications

Welcome to Steem @joseignacio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Hello Joseignacio its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thank you for the information

Hello Jose. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do go through my posts and follow me if you like them.

Hello <3 many thanks for the support

Of course if I follow you and I will be supporting your publications

Thanks for the support I hope to have you for my next publications

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you @joseignacio :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Nice meeting you. Welcome!

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

well written article @joseignacio !

welcome to steemit!

Please read my story on how STEEMIT helped me

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Beautiful! looks like you are a born writer... post often and all the best!!

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

welcom sir i m very happy talkng to you

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

Welcome to steemit familia amigo =)

muchisimas gracias por la bienvenida bro!! un abrazo estamos a la orden por aqui para apoyarnos mutuamente

Upvoted & Followed

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

welcome to steemit @joseignacio

Thank you very much for the support

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

nice job jaseignacio! i am following you now!
hasta luego francesco

muchisimas gracias por el apoyo bro!! tienes mi apoyo ya te sigo estare al pendiente de tus publicaciones un abrazo!! estamos a la orden para apoyarnos

Welcome to Steemit @joseignacio.
I'll like to quickly drop two words with you "Determination and Perseverance". You need to get handy with these two to succeed. Also, follow people, upvote posts, and they will do the same for you.
I'm following you.

Thank you very much for the support

Has my gratitude and my support

I'll be following it pending your posts to support it

I hope to continue counting on your support in future publications

A big hug, thank you once more

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @joseignacio!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 50 comments

welcome to steemit community!

Well that is quite the story brother! And you have what seems to be an awesome group of family and friends! That is great man! I am happy for you! And of course I will be your friend man! Glad you're here bro! : )

Bienvenido pana, tambien soy venezolano y estoy en un grupo en el que queremos unir todos los venezolanos que se estén volviendo parte de la maravillosa comunidad de Steemit, este es el post con la información: https://steemit.com/spanish/@ruberoni/te-invito-a-crecer-juntos-proyecto-de-inclusion.
Esperamos verte con nosotros pronto. :-)

A new Steemian :-) hello @joseignacio I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘