My Introduction: A Traveling Content Writer's Dream Come True

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSCF2012xxxX.jpg

From my last trip to Lago di Carezza, Italy in May.

"Wouldn't it be awesome to earn some money writing about just anything you want?"
– Me, three years ago.

This is it.

My newfound interest in cryptos has guided me to the holy grail. The platform I’ve longed for ever since I decided to become a content writer.

No more content guidelines, word limitations, forced keywords or empty promises. Just let your mind loose and create.

DSCF9585sXxXz.jpg

Don’t worry, I usually prefer being behind the camera.

My name is José. I’m a Finnish travel enthusiast, amateur photographer and a hamster wheel hater.

In the last few years I’ve lived in five different countries in Europe, seeking for the way of life where I don’t have to compound my days to the 9-to-5 corporate world.

I’m hoping Steemit will be helping me and others to find that way. I believe truly decentralized content is where the future of blogging and social media lies.

DSCF8795xxxX.jpg

Finland, my home planet.

I’m currently living back in Finland, but there are plenty of adventures up ahead, the next one being a trip to Faroe Islands in early August.

I’ll be sharing some photos, tips and thoughts from all the places I’ve recently visited or lived in, including Venice, Budapest, Paris, Koh Lanta, Barcelona, Helsinki, Monaco, Amsterdam, Malta, Córdoba and all my future travels. I’m hoping some of you will tag along for the ride and stories I’ll post here on Steemit.

I’ll also be sharing some of my thoughts on working as a freelancer and why everyone should consider becoming their own boss.

1X.jpg

Found the 60-year-old myself by the Danube in Budapest last year. This is how I see freedom.

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you all soon!

Sort:  

Cool post! I would like to see you more in front of the camera 😉😘

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to seeing your posts. Followed & Resteemed

Awesome post and beautiful pictures! Excited to read more from you!

Thanks, likewise!

how do you like Finland? How would you describe it as being different from other countries?

It's almost July and I'm still wearing a jacket outside. Other than that, it's beautiful.

Welcome to steemit josek!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Thanks for the link, will check it out soon :)

Welcome to Steemit :D
Really liked those photos!

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to reading more about your travels. Hoping to get some future travel ideas from yourself and others on here.

Thanks, I'll try to do my best ;)

Welcome to Steemit @josek! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit @josek :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @josek!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!