Im Josh Carder, Passive Income lover, Traveler and Network Marketer based in the incredible New Zealand. Im joining Steemit in a push to support the blockchain and to have this supersede Facebook and social media as we know it.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_6249.jpg

Hey there Steemit Community! I'm Josh Carder and I'm a Helicopter Pilot, network marketer, world traveler and I'm passionate about passive residual income!

As an 18-Year-old, I was introduced to the network marketing profession by a good mate who I was flying studying to fly helicopters with. He started talking to me about it purely due to the fact that I needed to lose some weight and I was falling asleep next to him while studying because of my low energy levels. His company had products that helped people lose weight and have more energy so I just said yes and gave it a go.

I followed the program and lost about 30kgs/66lbs/4stone, got my energy back and just my zest for life back. I then started building a customer base of people who also loved these products which in turn paid me weekly and thus I had discovered residual income

I mention this first because it was such a massive turning point in my life and also the base from what I built my life from, met the love of my life, created epic freedom and choice, was able to leave my fulltime job and move to Bali, and met the best people I've met.

In doing so I created a social media brand for myself, however in light of whats been going on in the Facebook world, I feel that all the content I was creating was being undervalued. Not by anything facebook was doing, more by what they were not doing. And worth way more than a few likes, loves, haha's, wow's or sad faces!!

Facebook, YouTube, and social media companies are asleep at the wheel. Which is why im so excited about what this platform can create!

I mean I earn a 6 figure residual income with the company I'm with... MY CONTENT IS WORTH SOMETHING!

I LOVE flying helicopters and have some incredible photos to share with the community and some incredible stories to tell! This photo below is a photo of the Marlborough Sounds of New Zealand on a flight down to Nelson. If anyone wants so awesome travel advice on where to go if you are ever in NZ, I've got some great tips for you.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_4628.jpg

While I've only been on the planet for a short time, I firmly believe that it's not the amount of time you have been alive but the number of experiences you have had within that time. And I've had so many experiences in my shore 22 years that I KNOW will be of value to this community.

From not knowing my father to having a violent stepfather.
From terrible relationships to the most loving genuine friendships.
From not having friends to having multiple friends.
From not knowing what personal development is to coaching it
From not feeling gratitude to making it an everyday practice.
From struggling with anxiety to loving life.

My aim with this is to be a huge member of this community and to share all of my experience (past & present) so that people come to my page and take something away. My writing style is more short sharp sweet but impactful.

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/joshuacarder
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/iamjoshcarder/

Thank you so much for reading community

Untill next time.

Peace!

Sort:  

Love it!! Really looking forward to watching your blog!

Thanks so much Sarah! Looking forward to watching your journey too

Welcome @joshcarder. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Thanks for the welcome! Just followed you. :) Cheers

Thank you @eddy2cul for the welcome! I followed you! If you could follow me back that would be awesome!

@bigpanda thanks so much for the upvote! Following you and sending and upvote

That was a great introduction! Welcome to steemit from one minnow to another, you will clearly do great here. I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future and I will be sure to resteem this so others can enjoy as well. Hope you have nothing but success and thank you again for sharing! :)

Hello fellow Kiwi :)