You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! - This is thebatmanbiker here and this is my introduction with some awesome pictures!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I enjoyed reading your introduction of yourself...I find you so much interesting, that makes me want to meet you in Person one day. If I am a girl, I am already in love, he he... I will definitely follow you, on your rides here in Steemit. I hope you will visit the Philippines one day and meet you here, invite you to our beautiful Province and explore some beaches and coves here, for in our town lies the beautiful Anawangin Cove God bless on your trips and stay safe. Hoping to meet you someday, I'm @joshvel

Sort:  

Hi @joshvel! That is too much of a compliment! Thank you!

Well, I'll visit the phillipines one day. I know that the Steemit community is quite active there! And when I do, We will definitely meet. Cheers and good luck on Steemit! :)