welcome to me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my beloved steemit community !!!

This is me

I live in Venezuela.

I am 23 years old, I am the oldest of 2 brothers, I live alone with my mother and my brothers.

Many know the situation in which we Venezuelans live day by day.

**Nobody is a secret that in Venezuela there is no food without polluting with medicines or personal hygiene materials, we survive every day, inflation is killing my country and it is hard to believe that it is fighting only in the world for a better future ... **

I joined this community in order to have an extra income to support my studies, my family and something else personal. since my salary here is not enough! </ center>

I am currently Top Model. I like animals, reading, I love going to the gym, nature and all the beauty of small things. I hope to tell you stories through this social network, one of the best resources to express what I feel,

I am a lover of photographs, they take us to another world for a while.

Purpose

Write about all kinds of topics that are interesting, I really hope to meet people who are friendly and of great knowledge.

I thank all those who come to read and see my post, which he so gladly shares, Kisses!

Sort:  

Spamming is frowned upon by the community. That includes copy/pasting the same post repeatedly without adding anything original or writing gibberish. Particularly with plagiarised images.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Welcome to steemit gorgeous, I know how hard the economic crisis that your country is facing right now and it's so sad to see your countrymen suffer from no food. =(
Hope it will be okay soon. =)

Welcome to Steemit!

Why have you done this same exact post like 10 times or more now?? Is this all you are going to be posting?

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

I hope you get some more upvotes, but I was the first ;-) Cute looking and pretty women always will get the help they need... Keep on posting and collecting some steemdollar for a better survive in hard times in venezuela ;-) saludos de alemania... besos de samui1970

Welcome to Steemit, Josselin :)

Wow.. You're beautiful.
Welcome to steemit

I really liked your post !



Please Help Us Grow @rehab22

Welcome to steemit!

welcome to steemit and wow very nice pictures.

keep doing your thing.

welcome to steemit, to the bad weather good face and the continuous struggle for those of us who are here in venezuela, do not faint and keep looking for your success that sooner or later will arrive.
😎 🌎 🎧