Introductory of a Girl with Big Dreams as an Official Steemians!

Hi, steemians!

It’s me Joycee Claire Sevilla - Echavez from the municipality where beaches with white sand can be found, Initao, Misamis Oriental in the Philippines. Blessed for my 21 years of existence with full of ups and downs.
IMG_1441.JPG
IMG_5715.JPG
I love to laugh because I believe that laughing can lessen my stress and give me a baby face. Char (a Filipino expression). Hihihi

IMG_3285.JPG
ECHAVEZ...jpg
I am a graduate in Diploma in Chemical Engineering Technology and recently obtained a degree in Bachelor of Science in Environmental Engineering Technology at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT). I am an enthusiast in protecting and saving the environment.

IMG_4468-01[1].jpeg
IMG_1342.JPG
IMG_3577-1.jpg
When I turned 21, I decided that I will go out of my comfort zones and conquer my fears. And yeah! Slowly by slowly I did. I ge to discover a lot of myself like I love travelling and adventures. Why? Because in travelling and adventures, I get to know more people, discover beautiful places and the most I love is I get to discover more of myself and it tests my character and personality especially on how to be patient and understanding in things.
I also love arts like doing calligraphy and journaling.

20150304_171953.jpg
2016-01-01 01.47.39 1-1.jpg
My taste of fashion depends on my mood. When I am sad or stressed, I just wear basics like t-shirts and jeans. When I am happy, I wear dressed, skirt and three fourth blouses and some light make up on my face.

IMG_3977.JPG
I love my family. In all the things I do, I always consider and think of them. I make sure that they also get to have what I have.

To my classmate slash friend Xyza Marie @xyza, thank you for unselfishly sharing steemit to me, to showcase my talent in writing and expressing myself.
Follow me @joyceeclaire for more interesting post.
Thank You steemit, for helping people like me to go out from our comfort zones.

Sort:  

Hello, @joyceeclaire welcome to steemit and I'm happy to have you here. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hi @joyceeclaire ! Welcome to Steemit! How are you?

You are so sweet and your smile is very beautiful!
I see you are a very happy person. I like that :)

Getting out of your comfort zone is great! Awesome change in your life! You achieved some great things after that definitely.

What will you share with us in the future?

Have a nice day Joy :)
Helena

Hello @eatingcheating! I'm good. Thank you for the warm welcome here in steemit. :)
I'll share about life, travels and food soon :)

Have a nice day Helena!

Hi @joyceeclaire ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello @legsnheels! Thank you, I'll follow u :)

Cantik @joyceeclaire
Sudah upvote ya ,follback @mhdfadhal

Hello Joycee, welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Thank you, @gsxr. Have a nice day too :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hi maganda, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hi @joyceeclaire, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank you soo much, @culgin! :)

welcome to steemit community joyceee :)

thank you, ate @xyza :)

Hi @joyceeclaire! Welcome to Steemit! :) If you have questions, you can directly ask us anything through our group chat.

Hello, ate shai. :) Thank you kaayo :) @shairanada

Hello there, baby face girl, Joyce Claire, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a perfect big smile of joy. I love the Philippines. My neighbors were Filipinos. I met Filipinos in Vietnam, too. Hey, thanks for hopping out of comfort zones. Thank you for laughing, smiling, and everything. You make me smile.

Hello @joeyarnoldvn! :)
Thank you for the positive feedbacks and for loving Filipinos! :)

Have a good vibes always!

yaay Hi joycee! Welcome hahaha

Thank you, ateee farrah! :) @barbiee

welcome joyce :)

Hi! Welcome to steemit :) have fun and Godbless!

thank you. :)
God bless you too :)

Welcome to the platform @joyceeclaire :)
Manghod sa Department of Environmental Engineering Technology. hehe ")
Eenjoy lang imu stay sa platform and i'm sure you will grow here. Laban lang! Fighting! ^^)

hello @iamkuyaj :)
Thank you soo much! Labaan lang. Hehehe

Laban! :)

Welcome to steemit ate @joyceeclaire and I like how you introduce yourself so well. :)

Hi @barttalks, thank you soo much :) hehe

Welcome to Steemit @joyceeclaire :)

thank you, dzaaaai! :) @angelspeaks

Maayong pag abot sa steemit! Welcome 😊 Enjoy your stay. God bless always. 😇 keep smiling. 😉

thank you @shangpb :) God bless you too. Let's smile always :)