You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear kpine, it's really great to see your introduction post here, finally!
Thanks for the support you gave to me before although I had no idea who you are. XD


China would be a great idea for your coming destination

We have so many amazing dishes (spicy or sweet-sour, whatever you like), countless street food, even the breakfast you could eat 30 days without repetition. You can find some lovely landscape in the South and West part of the country, from Shenzhen, it's easy to across the border into the world's most amazing city Hong Kong.

No matter you are into a overland trip. or city trip. you find your options.
Maybe the only problem could be the language barrier, but I can help you on that issue. No worries.

Nice meeting you again, kpine :D

(upvoted for visibility :P)

Sort:  

I can't wait to go to China !! looks to be an amazing place :-)