# El Reencuentro

Me reporto después de un tiempo, había tenido inconvenientes para poder conectarme a las redes y andar activo.

I report after a while, I had had problems to be able to connect to the networks and be active.

Paso por aquí para hacerles un resumen, en este tiempo que he estado inactivo han pasado cosas muy interesantes en mi vida

I stop by to give you a summary, in this time that I have been inactive they have passed
Very interesting things in my life

En lo académico ya voy por el 4to año de medicina, e iniciado rotaciones hospitalarias, seria de mi agrado compartirles historias que he vivenciado con distintos pacientes y con varios médicos

Academically, I am already in my 4th year of medicine, and started hospital rotations, it would be my pleasure to share stories that I have experienced with different patients and with several doctors

262503475_962827517915273_6002636211865501221_n.jpg

Abarcando otros temas he comenzado rutinas de ejercicio para generar un cambio físico en mi, sería muy genial compartir rutinas de ejercicio, y que me enseñen algunas que otra cosas

Covering other topics I have started exercise routines to generate a physical change in me, it would be very great to share exercise routines, and teach me some other things

262615078_1591369077890498_8449445878779576396_n.jpg

Aqui les muestro un poco de mi avance

Here I show you a bit of my progress

En lo artístico compre un teclado, y ahora estoy un paso mas cerca de perfeccionar mi voz y perfeccionar mi técnica

In art, I bought a keyboard, and now I'm one step closer to perfecting my voice and perfecting my technique.

262503451_619920365822376_1982239488231023446_n.jpg

Sin más nada que decir Bienvenidos a conocer mi vida, y compartir conocimientos y vivencias

With nothing more to say Welcome to know my life, and share knowledge and experiences

Sort:  

Welcome jp271100!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @jp271100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!