New to Steemit! Excited to reach out! Extraordinary times, Extraordinary ideas.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! And a big thanks to @rickthor for his encouragement, wouldn't be here if not for you man.

Extraordinary times! I am joyed to become a member of the Steemit Community! :-) My name is Jason Peter Clark, I'm 34 and I live just outside of Jacksonville, Fl. Took a few to find my way here, but happily ready to kick this off! What an opportunity right? Look where we are now, what we started. I like to breathe that in for a moment..

Okay yess, and so to begin let me start by saying that I'm here for progress. How so? Connectivity. Through this very platform we can expand the flow of information now with incentive behind it, amazing! With incentive comes quality posts, creativity, and hopefully some enlightenment of all kinds. My idea behind progress is also a thirst for knowledge and truth. Steemit is a great outlet for that:-): connectivity, cryptocurrency, blockchain technologies, 'the internet of things' i.e. Internet 2.0.

But Internet 2.0 is just a tiny piece of a much larger pie. Some seemingly understand, but most don't, yet.

Conjunctively though, most can agree the truth has been tremendously skewed. It's important we strengthen and improve new media outlets and other IMG_6023.jpgmeans that don't have alternative agendas in mind i.e. Censorship. This mixed-in with healthy doses of discernment can propel one above the lies. William Tompkins, an American hero said it best, "all lies". CNN, Twitter, Hollywood, etc., all part of a much bigger picture I like to refer to as the "Machine", it has many names, and its agenda for the masses: [controlling the narrative, controls the people] masking stories as News; it's not. Knowledge is Power. Knowing how to access and filter that knowledge is key. Blockchain technology now appears to allow a new fight against the narrative and censorship.

Knowledge also gives conviction.

To explain deeper, being alive during these extraordinary times requires a personal sense of responsibility, a quietness within if you will; meditation. That responsibility is being in space at 'moment' and giving thanks. Learning to Love and forgive yourself FIRST and foremost above all else because we are all connected and thought matters. It has actual weight to it. Since everything in existence is sound vibration, including thought. Self-reflection matters, vibration matters, one affects all [reality]. Heighten your vibration heighten your reality. Rupert Sheldrake explains this well in his theories on Morphic Resonance [TED Talk].

Another example is Entanglement--discovered by a scientist named Nicholas Gisin from University of Geneva, Switzerland--which suggests once matter is joined physically it remains linked energetically, [once matter is connected it's always connected i.e big bang]. His experiments imply this as true regardless of distance. Known as this twin-photon experiment, it was reported in over 3,400 scientific mainstream outlets. Backing up the claims that all things time and space are connected.

So how do we access this conviction? For me personally it was truth through discernment, truths that gave me clearer knowledge, and with knowledge comes the responsibility to do something about it. (I'll be sure to explain more about how in future posts).

The idea: like a small rudder on a ship--steering its path--our own collective consciousness steers the path for humanity, collectively we can steer mankind toward an optimal timeline.

Considering more of my experiences; I'm progressing my spiritual enlightenment and raising my vibration through positive thought, meditation and reading, repeatedly reminding myself of the bigger picture, humbling myself as best I can, giving thanks as often I can, and leaving myself open to change and the unknown--being mindful. All Conflict is division but [Question the narrative always].

And so I'm here for the betterment of that pie. Progression. Together we can uncover and expose genuine truths, and provide new thought-provoking perspectives to people. Our time in this space is moving, changing; NASA will back this up, if you're sensitive to the energies you can already sense it happening, what is global warming? What is it really? Q Anon said: "2018 will be GLORIOUS!!!" Well, what is 'they're' right? And what if 2018 is only the start of a much bigger-brighter future, one we all only dreamt about?

This page entertains that, and will not only focus on cryptos but thoughts, links, videos, etc., on topics like: advanced technologies, human expansion of mind and body, collective consciousness and how it effects our reality, Zero Point Energy, UFO's and who is really showing off, Meditation and its relation to sound vibration frequencies.. all to start. Also how Me, I, Jason, have come to understand these topics, where I've been in my life to where I am now, my personal experiences and struggles; what being 'woke' means, how it continues to happen to me, and the connections I've made in contrast to what we see in the MSM (main stream media).

Together we connect the dots through Steemit! A perfect example of the paradigm shifts, progression--let's use it. How deep the discussion goes is up to You, Me, Us. That's the beauty of this platform. Ultimately it will be up to you to decipher your own truths on your own path, like the saying: "you can lead a horse to water, but you can't force it to drink".

With that,

I look forward to a wonderful ride these next few years, happy blogging!

Jason.

Sort:  

Great to see you here man... I'm sure u will rock it!!

x

Yeah man!! glad you got back, will definitely be following you. Rockin' it out initiated lol!


Welcome to Steemit @jpclark819!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hey Jason, welcome to steemit! Wishing you lots of luck here. You certainly have an interesting perspective on life. I'll be following you for future content. Great job with this post. :-)

Thank you very much, excited to provide solid proofs backing up my wild ideas in the near future haha! Happy to meet you too and thanks for the encouragement!

Brother, your post is pretty awesome, glad I was able to bring you on board ! (:

Man, it was meant to be! Ever since running into you at that bar at Jax Beaches we've been tight, you good peoples, happy to know you!

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you.

Yeah man happy to meet you, it's pretty sweet right? We're some of the first to join. I can so see this being massive in the near future!

welcome dude... hope u will love ur journey here....

Thank you much my friend, I believe i will absolutely love this!

great introduction of yourself @jpclark819... excited to read your coming post, specially you are very open-minded. But for now, welcome... wish you good luck bro...

Thank you for the encouragement, looking forward to your posts as well!

Welcome to Steemit jpclark819. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Sounds great, and yes I'm aware of DTube and Steepshoot, very cool stuff!

Welcome bro...
Have a nice stay forever :)

Thanks man! Appreciate the support.

@jpclark819 Welcome! . If you want to get ahead of the game as a newbie go to...

https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Thank me later. I got more help posts on my blog, Feel free to jump on over and check them out, give an upvote and follow if you are inclined!
P.S I live in the Sunshine state too.

Checking it out now! Looks pretty cool so far, I def would like some upvoting power.

good deal man, enjoy


Welcome to Steem @jpclark819.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi jason! Welcome on steemit! I’m also new here! If you like art feel free to follow me! Xxx Laura4C6276D0-0D79-45F4-854E-4D99DC95F25B.jpeg

Looking forward to visiting your page :-)!

Hey.welcome to steemit. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah. Steemit is an amazing place but you need to be patient. The sbd wont come easily. All the people you see earning alot really worked hard for it. And you can also do it! I believe in you. Just socialize and write great contents and you will be great. Goodluck with your steemit journey. You are always welcome to visit my blog and even follow me if you want.

Wonderful :) and great advice, i am understanding and loving this! Excited to follow you back, and good luck on your journey as well :)!