Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear steemians,

I am Jannis from Germany and this is my short introduction:

My interests are: Technology, PC stuff, modding and gaming.

I used to watch many YouTube videos and when I heard of dtube, I thought I could also try this out and see how it works.

At the moment, I am building a big PC-desk, which I designed myself in a 3d software.
Schreibtisch.png
At the moment, it is looking like this: (Not ready yet, some parts are missing)
B.Res.GoPro Tisch aktueller Stand.png

I already uploaded 5 worklogs of the desk on dtube and if you are interested, I would be really happy, if you´d leave some feedback below and watch these videos.

I´m not quite sure what I will do on this platform, but it has a lot of potential so I decided to try it out and be one of those people who are on this platform since "the beginning". (I know it´s not the beginning, but when this platform will be more popular in the future I might be of the earlier members) ;)

Maybe I will upload more videos, upload gaming videos or post sth. in my blog. :)

I´m curious to see how this platform develops and I will be very happy if you´d check my videos out and maybe leave some feedback below! :)

-Jannis

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend ;D

Hello @jrelooc "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks! Normally I´m not a follow 4 follow guy but I guess steemit is a bit different there. :)

Holy cow, that looks like something straight out of a sci-fi future! I am blown away by what people can come up with using 3D software. I feel like such a luddite sometimes! I really look forward to your posts! I am not really following anyone with your same interests, so it should be exciting and fun! Welcome!

Thanks :)
I also think it will be fun. :)
Maybe I will know this platform better in a few months. If you get to know sb with the same interest like me, you can tell him or me. I didn´t find that much people on here who are doing PC modding as a hobby :D

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Thanks for your tips. I am already upvoting some posts. The thing is that I didn ´t find that many people who are e.g interested in PC modding, but I´m sure I will find some people later.

Best of luck also to you!

You're welcome!
Don't worry too much about being niche specific at the start.

Begin by upvoting authors that you develop rapport with and that you like as a person (If you know what I mean).

Then find authors that are earning a lot on their posts and upvote them early on.

Finally, start upvoting authors that are niche specific to your interests.

See My Latest Post