Steemit Introduce Yourself Post!

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Jubayer Hridoy and I am so excited to be apart of this amazing group. If you could please help by up-voting, re-steeming, and follow me I would be very grateful!

IMG20170717182856.jpg

IMG20170717182128.jpg

IMG20170717182830.jpg

IMG20170717183205.jpg

IMG20170717183222.jpg

IMG20170717183451.jpg

IMG20170717183712.jpg

IMG20170717183718.jpg

Thank you so much for your support!
Sincerely,
Jubayer Hridoy

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Thank You.

no problem!!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @jubayer1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much. I will follow you and upvote you post.

Nice to meet you, @jubayer1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much. I followed you also and I will upvote your post.

just followed your blog now ;-)

I will follow you also

Hello and Welcome to steemit. follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same

I did. Now your turn

Congratulations @jubayer1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @jubayer1. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Thank You very much and I will follow you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @jubayer1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk . I will follow you right now

Congratulations @jubayer1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!