Behind the scenes: Steemit 30 day challenge

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

The Challenge 

Hey everyone I'm jugg and today I've just hopped on board to help @ma3 with his steem 30 day challenge where he attempts to survive off steem currency alone for the entire 30 days, if you haven't seen his posts you can check them out here.

https://steemit.com/money/@ma3/living-on-nothing-but-steem-day-1-the-beginning

https://steemit.com/money/@ma3/living-on-nothing-but-steem-day-2-getting-organized-and-expanding-the-team

Basically I will be posting at different times with some behind the scenes pictures, videos and blogs about the whole goings on of the journey.  I'll be making sure he sticks to his challenge and does not waver, I am able to do this because I live very close and can have consistent contact.

Tomorrow we will be uploading a full set of rules for the entirety of the challenge, outlining everything we can think of so no one has any concerns about what's happening as requested by a comment left by @fixedelineation. We are aiming for full transparency here and anything you all can think of that might add something interesting or anything @ma3 could do better we would love to hear it.

Spreading the word

The challenge isn't all, we will be outreaching to as many people in our community as we can, traveling Auckland, New Zealand in attempt to find new steemers. We're even contacting local radio stations, celebrities, even TV networks, we hope with a lot of effort we can become noticed. Of course I'll be documenting this and posting the results, wish us luck.

We have a lot of faith and steemit and as ma3 said to me when telling me what this site was.

If Steemit was a god, I'd serve it.

Thanks for reading and if you would like to help out by trading some food, hygiene items or whatever else for some steem please contact us it would be greatly appreciated.


Sort:  

wellcome

Good post :P

I am bias of course tho.