You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello ReggaeSteem and the entire steem community! We are JAHJASTARZ

Bless up and welcome to Steemit. I am also new to Steemit. My wife and I had an I-tal restaurant in Cambodia, and we closed it down to start a new life here in Suriname. There is a small Rastafari community here, but a thriving one. I have been around Jamaica too, from Denham Town to Bobo Hill and Seaview Gardens. I even was blessed enough to be in Jamaica for the first official show of Akae Beka, Midnite's new incarnation. Bless up all the way to Japan from Suriname. Nice on ya for providing patois translation services. I speak patois, but only use it while in Jamaica or with Jamaican friends. We are now learning how to speak Dutch and Sranan Tongo, Suriname's patois. Welcome to Steemit and big up yourselves.

Sort:  

That sounds like quite and irie adventure of a life! Big up man. loving the profile image! Blessing Rasta!