Hey everyone! Just introducing me

IMG_20171226_190022_504.jpg
Am YOLO jonah by name a simple but out going type of guy, am a private person and at the same time am open boot, ask anything you want to know about me and I will tell you, but don't piss me off by invading my privacy
Taking about privacy, I don't have much friends I only have two that are more than a million.
My first wife which is my mom
7a93100d-80e1-44a6-8dbc-7cbed90c4004.jpg
.... and my brother, brother like no other
941552_576125112421771_1124349261_n.jpg
His name is Ambrose YOLO, one thing about him, he is very hard working,and always focus on anything he's doing, And my real guy, a great man, brother from another mother
We do almost everything together,though we fight, we still make amends as real men,we have almost the same hubbies, we play video games together,IMG_20180114_231218_766.jpgswimm and play football. And I think am the best and fastest swimmer among them.
Wow sorry about my introduction I was born in Niger delta, in Bayelsa I guess that is where I learnt swimming growing up to know how to swim,
12239711_1137938466273040_4718278862114581402_n.jpg
a student of unibest or you can say university of benin(uniben).
Did I tell you am a Christian sure I am a born again one, my best movies is game of throne and fifty shade of darker haha lol. Naughty me.aside that am a selfie addict these are some of my shots. This mean every you need to know about me but if not satisfy as an open book am open to questions
Funny how people see life but me I see life as give and take, you cannot give what you don't have, don't make fake promises, promises you can't keep.
That's the life I love to live and am currently living it.my motto is simple"do to others what you want others to do to you" Enough of all this philosophical stuff.
See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community


Welcome to Steem @jyclassic.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @jyclassic ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to the steemit community @jyclassic
I just upvoted your post.

To get more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow @paragon99

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Congratulations @jyclassic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.