INTRODUCTORY POST OF @KABEERTIJANI [a poet and writer in story, motivation, politics, education, sport and paramilitary organisation]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am @kabeertijani from Nigeria , an educationist, series watcher, Entrepreneur, administrator in the making and not skeptical in learning something new. And oh! I've just been introduced to steemit recently by @udezee via whatsapp after that he talked about following high level steemians like @bethwheatcraft @surpassinggoggle @ogoowinner @greenrun @monajam @ejemai @warpedpoetic after that other steemians made mention of @anomadsoul @acidyo @yoo1900 but for now I think I have only visited two or three out of these authors later the curtain for this discussion was closed, I was convinced and really love the concept about of steemit

I am a dedicated student but would Love to be Inspired in Writing, inspiring other people, socializing and meeting people in other to change the leadership mantra.

I see steemit as the best educating platform that will build our minds intellectually,vibrancy and enable one to grow in whatsoever he/she desires to do.

I also see it as a platform that makes enhances development and widen ones scope beyond expectation.It is also a platform that connects the Global village in the sense that I can be in Nigeria and communicate with someone on steemit who is elsewhere.

I will focus on Writing (motivational and educational write-ups) posts that will inspire and build you up psychologically.
I will also write about poetry, story, Politics, Sports and Paramilitary organization.

With that, my contents will be valuable and will be what others will look up to.
I really love what I am seeing here and I must confess that steemit is a wonderful community of people, opinion and ideas.

U5dtFJAaZejKG8X2fYgFsDE5KD66Rqh_1680x8400.png


my dear readers, do visit again to enjoy more of my content. Thanks for stopping by.


@xomegax thanks for the mention in @apolymask information finding championship contest
@joalvarez I will never forget you, thanks for offering me your candid steem support on my stay here


lf7qso7hftnfnic5e1be.gif

In introduceyourself,
@kabeertijani.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kabeertijani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @kabeertijani, steemit is an amazing place to be, you will find it interesting, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet and communicate with like minded steemitians like yourself, we are a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually, you get to promote your posts for free there in the #post-promotion section, all questions about steemit will be answered there, I look forward to seeing more of your post. Steem on

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kabeertijani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.