My Life just Started Two Years Ago

Hey guys, my life just started two years ago smiles….Actually it became real to me few years back!

I got into the University at a very young age (16years) with a basic and straight forward mind-set, didn’t know there was more to life. At that age I had a picture of my life to be peaceful, simple, with all my dreams coming true. That, one can actually have a vision come true without challenges and create his own environment.

However, what I saw was the opposite. I can remember vividly the struggles I saw, everyone was just so busy with a regular lifestyle, nothing new, students doing everything possible to get what they wanted, it was just like a game, or a fixed system for everyone to come on board and have their turns. This however wasn’t what I wanted or thought of before getting into the university. I remember going through Forbes magazine frequently at the library to get inspiration and unique knowledge but my roommate will only laugh at my actions whenever he sees me. They said it wasn’t possible to be so successful except you do the wrong thing. But I didn’t agree, I know God can make you successful, I believe everyone was created with special talents for a purpose, only if we can just realise what you are made of and work on them, success will definitely meet you on the way.

Regardless of the system in school I decided to have my own story written and played, I practically sailed against the tide. This was one of the hardest, rigorous decision and path I took at a younger age, but at the end it turned out well….excited. It was a stepping stone to the next incredible actions and decisions I made two years ago when life became real to me.

This time I was out of the university and I received the word of God. The word of God gave my life a meaning. It opened my eyes to see that I was made for others. To bear the responsibility of affecting life’s positively, to help give people’s life a meaning, to value creativity and God’s creation. “I believe humans are best of creation to invest in”.

At the cause of taking a different path (even though it was challenging and a rigorous one pointing to the very condition of my environment and circumstances, just because I want to birth solutions and dreams, this time not only to make me successful but most importantly to affect many, both born and unborn generations positively and eternally) I met some influential persons who added value to me. Great Men of God like My Pastor Rev. Dr. Chris Oyakhilome, Pastor Tony Aduroja, Pastor Amaechi Udeaku, Pastor Strong Daniah, Pastor Nnaeto Nwanisobi, Pastor Enerst Asak and many more. Also, in the business circle such as Mark Steven (made his first millions at the age of 19), Graca Luísa (listed, world top direct sells distributor @businessforhome).

Steemit2-001.jpg

Some of the values I saw in this great ones are;

  1. They think big
  2. They have the never giving-up attitude
  3. The show excellence in all they do
  4. They understand that “what doing is worth doing well”
  5. They can make Sacrifices today for a better tomorrow
  6. They believe in themselves and what they have to offer.

These values listed above are now part of me, they keep me going.

1797404_10200479895358207_6822509_n copy.jpg

I am Kachi bless, the founder of @Kachtales (will be introducing this Empire in my next post). Join me in this adventure of creativity, and the creation of value. Thanks to Steemit and this beautiful community for your acceptance. I can now share and get creative content. This is the best social platform so far, where anyone can give and receive value. It is a privilege to be here. See you all at the top!

Sort:  

Thank you Strugglingdiy.

Welcome @kachtales

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Great, nice tool for easy access. I do appreciate!

Thanks for sharing! Welcome to steem it @kachtales

You are welcome dear Jennfer, looking forward to sharing value with you.

Welcome! Look forward to more! Keep working hard, feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Ok sir duezeldiddy. So much love!

Welcome to steemit. Here's hoping you'd build an empire on steemit. Wishing you a successful stay. Keep steeming.

Yes the building has started, thanks for helping me out. Love you!

You are welcome

Nice one! welcome to steemit how are you?

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @kachtales
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Just did Funfun.....cheers.

Congratulations @kachtales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kachtales! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kachtales! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!