Banner on "8 BALL POOL"(made by kamran bhatti)

8 BALL POOL
8 BALL POOL.png

Hy,
Today this is my fourth banner in steemit.And this banner is based on "8 ball pool".Play 8 ball pool game and entertain yourself...
i hope you will like it...

thank-you-140227__340.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Hello @kamranbhatti. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thank you :)

Thank you for share this post

GAME?? is that an online game in facebook?

yes.if you like my banner then please upvote me... :)

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)