Sort:  

Hello, @kandekupi! Welcome to steemit that is a unique platform where you earn by blogging, commenting and have fun doing it. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me.
Wish you good luck with Steemit. Hope you find your way to make money and socialize with interesting people around the world, but that is not the most important. Have fun!

Hello! Greeting! Glad to see you such people like you here, who have joined steemit.
Steemit is an amazing platform where you can earn money while blogging - definitely it is easy as it seems
but if you dont give up - you will successed. Feel free to ask me any questions if you have! Wish you much luck here!
Cheers!

Hy @kandekupi
Welcome to the world steemit
Follow @hendraabyie

Selamat Datang! Di kota dari mana?

Welcome @kandekupi to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank. Done, @khunfarang folback me

Welcome to Steem @kandekupi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now