You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

OMG! This is such an awesome idea! Thank you so much for your support, you really have changed my life, and allowed me to travel and see the world. I've met so many Steemanaians on this trip, and made so many amazing friendships. I couldn't have done it without your support. I'm currently in Thailand!

Although I'm not from Thailand, I would totally recommend you check it out. The people here are so kind and nice. The weather is amazing with gorgeous views, and if you do end up visiting, I met some AMAZING Steemanians out there I could set you up with.

I actually told my tour guide about Steemit yesterday, and he is currently getting his account approved. If he does get approved quickly, I'll have him enter your competition, as he will be a minnow, but his video skills are AMAZING! I think he has so much potential and good content to offer. I'm pretty sure you will be sold to go to Thailand after that. (Edit: I just realized he needs to be on for at least 1 month) :P.

IMG_3059.JPG (sneak peak of views... this could be you! hahah)

Much love,
Karen

Sort:  

beauti photo

Karen, if you ever get a chance visit Croatia!
It is really lovely country, I come from Croatia so if you want to know anything more about the place, feel free to ask :)

Hi! Pls follow me..:)

following, please follow back

oh I would love too! I've seen photos... so magical! :)

Oh it is amazing, if you want to get any extra info about Croatia, feel free to ask :)

Croatia is where all the awesome people come from lol

you must be from Croatia, too, haha. Hi! :)

Odakle ? :)

Ooo pa ima ljudi sa ovih prostora ovdje! :)

@edwinbeutti I have been wanting to go to Croatia for a long time now! What part are you from?

I will keep that for myself but I can tell you that I live in a town at the beach :)

Loading...

Good guy..amazing and nice can introduced you my freind

Nice scenery

nice and beautiful

@Kpine here is my post. https://steemit.com/travelpine/@santivallejo/why-you-should-travel-to-colombia-before-to-die

I welcome you to Colombia, thank you for supporting me

Colombia...qué país tan bonito! Disfruté mi viaje en Colombia mucho.

@karensuestudios I'm in Thailand right now! I agree... I don't think even a year here is enough time to explore. I'm posting all of my cool discovieries on here though...I found the COOLEST thing yesterday!

AWWWW 😮❤️ I hope you enjoy yourself a lot! It’s amazing!

wonderful post and amazing photos thanks for sharing ,,, Pls follow me

Hello Karen. I'm so appreciated to hear that you love Thailand. I'm Thai working in hospitality. For your next trip to Thailand if you would like any assistance, please tell me. :)

this is awesome! just curious to how you have 2600 followers with 18 posts! you must of been a youtube star yeah! badass, i cant wait to see who wins! my account isn't a month old yet but it'll be cool to see the content the winner has!

hello karensuestudios. I am a new comer boy. I learn a little bit about steemit please help me. Steemit friends also help me. For their some kindness i will make a new identity. Then i also understand how can i improve myself. please everybody help me.

https://steemit.com/@noorsalman

Loading...
Loading...