You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why purchasing Steem Power and Steem Dollars matters? [Beginners Guide]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Appreciate your honesty and sharing your experience so far. Very true what you have observed. I have also observed very good posts from newbies who get little or no reward while other not so interesting ones get very high rewards. I will follow your advise but first I need to find out how to buy the SBD as I am very very new on this business. I am only 3 days here! Again thanks a lot for this info and am looking forward to more.

Sort:  

Simply go to you wallet and click "Power Up" or "Buy" and you can send Bitcoin to buy here directly! Thanks for reading glad to have you on board!

But that is the problem. I have not bought any crypto currency before, so I have no idea how and where to start. Any guidance?

In your wallet here you can buy Steem Power directly there using Bitcoin.