my presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
!Regards! dear family of Steemit. My name is Karlenis, I'm from Venezuela, Anzoátegui state, I'm 24 years old and I'm a recent graduate of Industrial Engineering. When I graduated, my desire was and still is to travel to different parts of the world and meet many people, their culture, their architecture and their art. I love street food, share with my friends and in my free time I like to read, go to the movies, to the beach and contemplate nature.

IMG_20160511_094102.jpg


I am a young person of challenges, authentic, I hate hypocrisy and I strive to achieve my goals because I am one of those who believe in the motto ** "NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE" ** because it is hard to fail but worse is not trying to achieve the triumph.

I love being with family; The family is the balance of life. Helping others satisfies me because there is no better gift than the love and smile that people offer when you do something for them.

IMG-20171224-WA0070.jpg

Through this medium I will show you some of the many beautiful places that my country has (Venezuela). I will let you know how wonderful my imagination is and through it I can reflect a whole cluster of sensations and emotions that I will express through writing and photographs.

IMG_20160207_121649.jpg

I am very anxious, excited and grateful for having allowed me to be part of this.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @karlenis28 upvote :)

thank you so much ;)

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

Hi, thank you for such a nice greeting. I will gladly follow you and look at your blog. :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit! Hello, how are you doing?

Hi thanks. I'm fine, happy to be in steemit.