Recordando.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MI PRIMER POST:

¿Quién soy?
karmelysvelis (39) en introduceyourself • hace 5 meses
Mi nombre es Karmelys Velis y tengo 22 años de edad, me encantan las redes sociales y es por eso que me uní a Steemit.

¿Quién soy? Para describirme siempre uso la siguiente frase: ¡SOY LO QUE QUIERO SER! Porque siempre estoy dispuesta a conseguir lo que deseo y hago hasta lo imposible por cumplir con mis objetivos. Soy venezolana y amo mi país de una manera que no puedo describir con facilidad, el simple hecho de sentir como se eriza la piel con nuestra cultura y tradiciones, es un indicio de lo mucho que puedo sentir por mi hermosa Venezuela. Me gustan muchas cosas y detesto unas cuántas más, espero poder contarles en cada publicación lo que me apasiona y lo que me lleva a seguir día a día luchando por lo que deseo.

La verdad no me extenderé mucho en explicarles quién soy o cómo soy realmente porque cada cabeza es un mundo y puede que no me miren de la misma forma que yo lo hago. Por cierto, tomo muchas fotos y generalmente cada foto tiene una historia que contar y que me encantaría compartir con ustedes. Besos.

PD: Si me sigues desde el inicio, hazme saber en un comentario. Bendiciones para todos.

Sort:  


Hello @karmelysvelis!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 45 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

¡Hola! I am so happy that you are here, karmelysvelis! Best wishes for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

A friendly welcome to Steemit, kamelys. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hola, bienvenida a Steemit
Saludos

karmelysvelis I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Sent me!

but what ?

Send me the SBDs to me, better!

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.