Introduction

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Hey, I'm 65Mege I recently got into crypto and am interested in NFTs.
image.png
I was born here in Finland and have lived all my life here, my parents come from Kosovo, so I'm basically by blood Kosovar but always seen myself as also Finnish since I'm a part of both cultures. I've only moved a couple of times but always lived here in western Finland.
In my youth I was in the wrong type of crowd but got out of it by starting a new hobby, American football, for me it was everything I needed to get through my youth, The sport let me get my anger out and all my frustration out by playing. I played for around 6 to 7 years before it started taking too much time off my hands and it didn't feel rewarding anymore. At least I can say I made it to the highest league in Finland before I quit but as we all know things change.

I got a lot of good friends and earned lots of good qualities that will help me throughout my life.
Here is a picture of me around 15yo

image.png

Currently, I am studying for a bachelor's degree in international business, My father is an entrepreneur with my uncle and they own a restaurant that's been up and running for 10+ years and is loved by the locals, I guess my passion for business stems from them.

Should I also need to add that I'm a big gamer ( don't know if this is a good thing but) I have around 2600 hours played on csgo, 3300 hours played on Oldschool Runescape, and a lot more combined in multiple other games.
I have been playing GodsUnchained for a while now. my GU: [Feanor] 65Mege. Here is my Gudecks id: https://gudecks.com/meta/player-stats?userId=280717

Umm lastly I will also add that I'm currently living with my partner and our little corgi and I'm the cook of the house, I love cooking I guess I have to thank my mother for that since she taught me everything and I used to always help around me in the kitchen but yeah I love cooking meals for me and my partner even though I don't make anything special but at least they love my meals (I Hope)

That's it for me thank you for going through this and I hope you have a happy new year with lots of love.
Ending it with a cute pic of Oski

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome karvatossu!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @karvatossu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!