Hey Steemians! I am Akash, I believe in learning EVERYTHING. I am here to share what i know, and learn what i don't.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

share-knowledge.png
Hello all the amazing people on this wonderful platform. I recently came to know about Steemit, i browsed a bit and felt in love with the concept. I don't know if it is just me or there are more people around who are always into learning new things and understanding how stuff works, with no virtual boundary. I am an undergraduate student, my major is International Relations.

Things I know about:

  1. International Politics
  2. World War 2 (I am a die hard WWII enthusiast, if you are also the one, WE ARE BEST FRIENDS FROM NOW ON TRUST ME).
  3. Search Engine Optimization -SEO
  4. Blogging
  5. Wordpress
  6. Photography
  7. Travelling (includes trekking, camping and mountain climbing)
  8. Event Management
  9. Team leadership.
  10. Public Speaking
  11. Movies
  12. TV Shows (Sherlock Holmes and Breaking Bad, my personal favorites)

What I want to know about:
EVERYTHING!

One more thing, an important one, I am from Pakistan. Now Pakistan is the news all over the world for various known reasons but believe me that is not even close to the complete picture. I have seen around many other social platforms that people have a lot of misconceptions because they are not shown the positive, beautiful and peace loving side of my country. If you want to know about anything about Pakistan, i am always here. I will also be sharing the photographs which is usually take of the exotic, historic, natural and cultural locations of Pakistan.

If you are reading this, and you want to ask about anything from the list of the things i mentioned above, shoot it in the comment. Or you can tell me what it is that you know about and i will bombard my queries i have about the subject :D
Trust me, I am always ready to talk and explore new avenues.

I have this vibe that it is going to be a great experience. SO lets start sharing the knowledge in the comments, should we?

Sort:  

Well I definitely want to know more about the beauty of your country. :) Welcome aboard to Steemit! If you want to know more about health, I can teach you about those kinda stuff.

I will be sharing some really amazing photos of Pakistan which i captured with my Nikon D5300, do follow me.

hello.....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me...@kashay