Cali the Calico ❤️

Hey everyone, my name is Cali. I am one of three CatKids to my mom @katejaramillo. I just turned 1 on May 20th. I'm a sassy cat! Want to see more? Follow for a Follow back!! IMG_0915.JPG

IMG_0768.JPG

IMG_0539.PNG

IMG_0272.JPG

Sort:  

You sure do look sassy, hi there.

Welcome to the community kitty cat

Congratulations @katejaramillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/is-size-everything-is-it-the-dominate-factor-for-gaining-our-respect-and-awe-don-t-think-so-imagine-just-for-an-instant-humans

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Welcome @katejaramillo to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘