My name is Katelynn.

Hey guys, oh and gals, and those who don't have a gender. My name is Katelynn. I'm from Texas. Ya know, the place that when winter comes around it is only cold for MAYBE a week. The place so hot you can bake cookies in your car. I have 3 cats, my cats are my CHILDREN. I don't know what I would be without them. I am very independent. I love photography, that has been my passion catching Live Photos. I love in the moment photos you capture them and it's something you won't get back. I'm new to steem, thanks to my mom! Follow and I will follow back! Thanks and enjoy y'all!

IMG_0839.JPG

Sort:  

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steem @katejaramillo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steem! I'm pretty new myself. There's lots and lots to do here, that I've noticed. I'll be following you.

Thank you I'll follow back!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @katejaramillo

Welcome @Katejaramillo :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

hello @Katejaramillo ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Lovely words! Thank you so much!

Welcome! I have cats, too! And I love them more than anything on this planet.
Check out my posts if you want to. I'm writing about animals, make up, my life and Germany :)

Crazy, because I'm doing the same! Just in Texas 😂❤️

Welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. I'm sure you'll enjoy iy as much as the rest of us. 😊

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit @katejaramillo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to the board

ENJOY STEEM IT!
:D
FOLLW
@ronbitz

Haha "and those who don't have a gender" :D

and welcome to steemit!

Lol thanks for the welcome! :)

Upvoted and following. Great to "meet" you. I'm also pretty new.

Thanks! Nice to meet you too :) following back

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Nice pictures up there. Please follow me @bewajijohnson

Congratulations @katejaramillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Welcome to Steemit :D
Have a wonderful stay here! :)

Thank you so much

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘